B-6190: China Southern Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-132 (A319)

First Flight: Mar 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

128 seats
8 Business 120 Economy

Last Seen

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
26,075km (16,215mi)
Per Flight: 1,043km (1,679mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (12%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
115 (3 per day)
Distance
113,735km (70,706mi)
Per Flight: 989km (1,591mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chongqing (CKG) 13 1,701 1 243
  Dali (DLU) 12 1,610 1 230
  Nanjing (NKG) 6 833 0 119
  Guiyang (KWE) 3 476 0 68
  Panzhihua (PZI) 3 413 0 59
  Nanning (NNG) 3 385 0 55
  Yancheng (YNZ) 2 357 0 51
  Tengchong (TCZ) 2 322 0 46
  Dalian (DLC) 1 175 0 25
  Kunming (KMG) 1 147 0 21
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: OQ2392 CQN2392
Chongqing Airlines  (OQ / CQN)
From: Nanning (NNG / ZGNN)
13:10 CST
05:10 UTC
To: Dali (DLU / ZPDL)
14:50 CST
06:50 UTC
Plane: B-6190 Departed: 11:49
-1 h
Arrived: 13:20
-1 h
1h 31m
 1 h in Nanning
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: OQ2391 CQN2391
Chongqing Airlines  (OQ / CQN)
From: Dali (DLU / ZPDL)
10:20 CST
02:20 UTC
To: Nanning (NNG / ZGNN)
12:10 CST
04:10 UTC
Plane: B-6190 Departed: Estimated
09:59
-20 min
Arrived: 10:34
-1 h
34m
 1 h in Dali
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: OQ2347 CQN2347
Chongqing Airlines  (OQ / CQN)
From: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
06:35 CST
16. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Dali (DLU / ZPDL)
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
Plane: B-6190 Departed: 06:44
+9 min
Arrived: 08:27
+7 min
1h 43m
 10 h 4 min in Chongqing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OQ2322 CQN2322
Chongqing Airlines  (OQ / CQN)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
18:40 CST
16. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
20:50 CST
16. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: B-6190 Departed: 18:33
-6 min
Arrived: 20:40
-9 min
2h 6m
 1 h in Nanjing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OQ2042 CQN2042
Chongqing Airlines  (OQ / CQN)
From: Panzhihua (PZI / ZUZH)
14:30 CST
16. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
17:35 CST
16. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: B-6190 Departed: 14:08
-21 min
Arrived: 16:40
-54 min
2h 31m
 49 min in Panzhihua
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OQ2041 CQN2041
Chongqing Airlines  (OQ / CQN)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
10:35 CST
16. Sep 02:35 UTC
To: Panzhihua (PZI / ZUZH)
13:50 CST
16. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: B-6190 Departed: 10:34
on time
Arrived: 13:19
-30 min
2h 44m
 1 h in Nanjing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OQ2321 CQN2321
Chongqing Airlines  (OQ / CQN)
From: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
07:15 CST
15. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
09:20 CST
16. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: B-6190 Departed: 07:14
on time
Arrived: 09:13
-6 min
1h 59m
 9 h 8 min in Chongqing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OQ2370 CQN2370
Chongqing Airlines  (OQ / CQN)
From: Tengchong (TCZ / ZUTC)
19:55 CST
15. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
21:55 CST
15. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: B-6190 Departed: 19:33
-21 min
Arrived: 21:38
-16 min
2h 5m
 1 h in Tengchong
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OQ2369 CQN2369
Chongqing Airlines  (OQ / CQN)
From: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
16:55 CST
15. Sep 08:55 UTC
To: Tengchong (TCZ / ZUTC)
19:00 CST
15. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: B-6190 Departed: 16:37
-17 min
Arrived: 18:31
-28 min
1h 54m
 51 min in Chongqing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OQ2348 CQN2348
Chongqing Airlines  (OQ / CQN)
From: Dali (DLU / ZPDL)
14:15 CST
15. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
15:55 CST
15. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: B-6190 Departed: 13:53
-21 min
Arrived: 15:45
-9 min
1h 52m
 14 h 5 min in Dali
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OQ2088 CQN2088
Chongqing Airlines  (OQ / CQN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
21:50 CST
14. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Dali (DLU / ZPDL)
23:05 CST
14. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: B-6190 Departed: 21:29
-20 min
Arrived: 23:05
on time
1h 36m