B-6137: China Southern Airlines Airbus A380-800

Information
Type:  Airbus A380-841 (A388)

First Flight: May 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

506 seats
8 First 70 Business 428 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
50,784km (31,565mi)
Per Flight: 6,348km (10,214mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (12%)
Average Delay: 72 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
48 (1 per day)
Distance
298,272km (185,394mi)
Per Flight: 6,214km (9,999mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guangzhou (CAN) 8 4,130 1 590
  Beijing (PEK) 7 3,892 1 556
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 1,652 0 236
  Amsterdam (AMS) 2 1,414 0 202
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3000 CSN3000
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
09:30 CST
01:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
Plane: B-6137 Departed: 09:51
+21 min
Arrived: 12:53
+3 min
3h 1m
 3 h 2 min in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ346 CSN346
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:00 CEST
16. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
05:30 CST
16. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: B-6137 Departed: 15:48
+1 h
Arrived: 06:42
+1 h
8h 53m
 9 h 1 min in Amsterdam
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ345 CSN345
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
01:40 CST
15. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
06:20 CEST
16. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: B-6137 Departed: 01:39
on time
Arrived: 05:52
-27 min
10h 13m
 20 h 4 min in Beijing
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ346 CSN346
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:00 CEST
14. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
05:30 CST
14. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: B-6137 Departed: 14:10
+10 min
Arrived: 05:14
-15 min
9h 4m
 8 h 6 min in Amsterdam
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ345 CSN345
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
01:40 CST
13. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
06:20 CEST
14. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: B-6137 Departed: 01:36
-3 min
Arrived: 05:56
-23 min
10h 19m
 20 h 19 min in Beijing
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ346 CSN346
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:00 CEST
12. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
05:30 CST
12. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: B-6137 Departed: 14:16
+16 min
Arrived: 05:16
-13 min
9h
 8 h 2 min in Amsterdam
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ345 CSN345
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
01:40 CST
11. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
06:20 CEST
12. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: B-6137 Departed: 01:54
+14 min
Arrived: 06:06
-13 min
10h 12m
 7 h in Beijing
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3999 CSN3999
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
15:00 CST
11. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
18:25 CST
11. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: B-6137 Departed: 15:05
+5 min
Arrived: 17:57
-27 min
2h 52m
 9 h 1 min in Guangzhou
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ328 CSN328
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:50 PDT
10. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
05:40 CST
10. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: B-6137 Departed: 00:12
+22 min
Arrived: 05:45
+5 min
14h 33m
 4 h 2 min in Los Angeles
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ327 CSN327
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
21:30 CST
09. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
19:40 PDT
10. Sep 02:40 UTC
Plane: B-6137 Departed: 21:50
+20 min
Arrived: 19:38
-1 min
12h 47m
 40 h 2 min in Guangzhou
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ328 CSN328
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:50 PDT
07. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
05:40 CST
07. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: B-6137 Departed: 00:01
+11 min
Arrived: 05:08
-31 min
14h 7m