B-6087: China Southern Airlines Airbus A330-300

Information
Type:  Airbus A330-343 (A333)

First Flight: Nov 2007 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

284 seats
4 First 24 Business 48 Eco+ 208 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
22 (0 per day)
Distance
33,484km (20,823mi)
Per Flight: 1,522km (2,450mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shenzhen (SZX) 5 1,456 0 208
  Beijing (PEK) 2 658 0 94
  Shanghai (SHA) 1 525 0 75
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ3158 CSN3158
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
21:00 CST
25. Aug 13:00 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
00:25 CST
25. Aug 16:25 UTC
Plane: B-6087 Departed: 21:07
+7 min
Arrived: 00:03
-21 min
2h 56m
 1 h in Beijing
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ3157 CSN3157
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
16:25 CST
25. Aug 08:25 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
19:40 CST
25. Aug 11:40 UTC
Plane: B-6087 Departed: 16:29
+4 min
Arrived: 19:40
on time
3h 11m
 2 h 1 min in Shenzhen
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ3088 CSN3088
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
12:30 CST
25. Aug 04:30 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
14:35 CST
25. Aug 06:35 UTC
Plane: B-6087 Departed: 12:32
+2 min
Arrived: 14:19
-15 min
1h 47m
 1 h in Taipei
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ3087 CSN3087
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
09:35 CST
25. Aug 01:35 UTC
To: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
11:15 CST
25. Aug 03:15 UTC
Plane: B-6087 Departed: 09:48
+13 min
Arrived: 11:21
+6 min
1h 33m
 8 h 5 min in Shenzhen
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ3434 CSN3434
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
22:35 CST
24. Aug 14:35 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
01:00 CST
24. Aug 17:00 UTC
Plane: B-6087 Departed: 23:06
+31 min
Arrived: 01:18
+18 min
2h 11m
 1 h in Chengdu
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ3433 CSN3433
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
18:50 CST
24. Aug 10:50 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
21:20 CST
24. Aug 13:20 UTC
Plane: B-6087 Departed: 19:07
+17 min
Arrived: 21:11
-8 min
2h 3m
 2 h in Shenzhen
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ3152 CSN3152
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
13:00 CST
24. Aug 05:00 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
16:25 CST
24. Aug 08:25 UTC
Plane: B-6087 Departed: 13:00
on time
Arrived: 16:15
-10 min
3h 14m
 1 h in Beijing
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ3151 CSN3151
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
08:30 CST
24. Aug 00:30 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
11:45 CST
24. Aug 03:45 UTC
Plane: B-6087 Departed: 08:45
+15 min
Arrived: 11:20
-24 min
2h 34m
 10 h 3 min in Shenzhen
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ3961 CSN3961
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
17:00 CST
23. Aug 09:00 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
20:35 CST
23. Aug 12:35 UTC
Plane: B-6087 Departed: 19:12
+2 h
Arrived: 22:02
+1 h
2h 49m
 2 h in Beijing
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ3193 CSN3193
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
12:15 CST
23. Aug 04:15 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
15:30 CST
23. Aug 07:30 UTC
Plane: B-6087 Departed: 13:55
+1 h
Arrived: 16:36
+1 h
2h 41m
 4 h in Shenzhen
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ3590 CSN3590
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
07:55 CST
22. Aug 23:55 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
10:25 CST
23. Aug 02:25 UTC
Plane: B-6087 Departed: 07:57
+2 min
Arrived: 09:47
-37 min
1h 49m