B-6086: China Southern Airlines Airbus A330-300

Information
Type:  Airbus A330-343 (A333)

First Flight: Oct 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

284 seats
4 First 24 Business 48 Eco+ 208 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
49,808km (30,964mi)
Per Flight: 3,113km (5,010mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (18%)
Average Delay: 33 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
81 (2 per day)
Distance
238,788km (148,450mi)
Per Flight: 2,948km (4,744mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shenzhen (SZX) 18 5,362 2 766
  Beijing (PEK) 6 1,785 0 255
  Shanghai (SHA) 5 1,456 0 208
  Moscow (SVO) 2 658 0 94
  Chengdu (CTU) 1 525 0 75
  Melbourne (MEL) 1 392 0 56
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8372 CSN8372
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Moscow (SVO / UUEE)
23:35 MSK
16. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
13:35 CST
05:35 UTC
Plane: B-6086 Departed: 23:43
+8 min
Arrived: 13:38
+3 min
8h 55m
 1 h in Moscow
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8371 CSN8371
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
16:40 CST
16. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Moscow (SVO / UUEE)
21:45 MSK
16. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: B-6086 Departed: 16:33
-6 min
Arrived: 21:47
+2 min
10h 13m
 3 h 1 min in Shenzhen
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3192 CSN3192
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
10:00 CST
16. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
13:30 CST
16. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: B-6086 Departed: 10:11
+11 min
Arrived: 13:16
-13 min
3h 5m
 9 h 4 min in Beijing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3171 CSN3171
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
20:40 CST
15. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
00:05 CST
15. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: B-6086 Departed: 22:29
+1 h
Arrived: 01:07
+1 h
2h 37m
 1 h in Shenzhen
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3154 CSN3154
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
18:00 CST
15. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
21:30 CST
15. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: B-6086 Departed: 17:54
-5 min
Arrived: 20:58
-31 min
3h 3m
 1 h in Beijing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3153 CSN3153
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
13:30 CST
15. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
16:45 CST
15. Sep 08:45 UTC
Plane: B-6086 Departed: 13:41
+11 min
Arrived: 16:40
-4 min
2h 58m
 18 h 7 min in Shenzhen
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3160 CSN3160
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
15:00 CST
14. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
18:30 CST
14. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: B-6086 Departed: 16:14
+1 h
Arrived: 18:58
+28 min
2h 44m
 2 h in Beijing
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3159 CSN3159
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
10:30 CST
14. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
13:45 CST
14. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: B-6086 Departed: 10:34
+4 min
Arrived: 13:36
-8 min
3h 1m
 19 h 12 min in Shenzhen
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3554 CSN3554
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
12:45 CST
13. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
15:15 CST
13. Sep 07:15 UTC
Plane: B-6086 Departed: 12:56
+11 min
Arrived: 15:03
-11 min
2h 6m
 1 h in Shanghai
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3553 CSN3553
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
09:00 CST
13. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
11:25 CST
13. Sep 03:25 UTC
Plane: B-6086 Departed: 08:57
-2 min
Arrived: 11:01
-23 min
2h 4m
 7 h 4 min in Shenzhen
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3434 CSN3434
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
22:35 CST
12. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
01:00 CST
12. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: B-6086 Departed: 23:04
+29 min
Arrived: 01:11
+11 min
2h 6m