B-6071: Air China Airbus A330-200

Plane Information

Status: Active
Model:  A330-243 (A332)
First Flight: Jun 2006 (13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

283 seats
12 Business 271 Economy

About Air China (CA/CCA)

About Air China

Air China

Air China Limited is the flag carrier and one of the major airlines of the People's Republic of China, with its headquarters in Shunyi District, Beijing. Air China's flight operations are based at Beijing Capital International Airport. In 2017, the airline carried 102 million domestic and international passengers with an average load factor of 81%.
Source: Wikipedia

Airline Statistics

Country:   China
Identifier: CA/CCA
Callsign: AIR CHINA
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: PhoenixMiles
Founded: 1988
Started Operations: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.airchina.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights

16 (2.3 per day)

Distance

25,168km (15,649mi)
Per Flight: 1,573km (2,532mi)

Punctuality

Flights Delayed: 4 (25%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights

104 (3.5 per day)

Distance

172,120km (106,976mi)
Per Flight: 1,655km (2,662mi)

Routes

Route Map (30 Days)

Most Frequented Airports

Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chengdu (CTU) 21 6,202 3 886
  Bangkok (BKK) 5 1,449 0 207
  Shanghai (SHA) 5 1,449 0 207
  Lhasa (LXA) 4 1,316 0 188
  Beijing (PEK) 4 1,183 0 169
  Colombo (CMB) 1 525 0 75
  Taipei (TSA) 1 525 0 75
  Sanya (SYX) 1 392 0 56

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: CA4193 CCA4193
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
06:55 CST
23. Jan 22:55 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
Plane:
B-6071
A330-200
Departed: 06:51
4 min early
Arrived: 09:46
13 min early

2h 55m
 8 h 0 min in Chengdu
23. Jan
Landed
Flight: CA4384 CCA4384
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
23:05 CST
15:05 UTC
Plane:
B-6071
A330-200
Departed: 20:11
on time
Arrived: 22:51
14 min early

2h 40m
 1 h 26 min in Shenzhen
23. Jan
Landed
Flight: CA4383 CCA4383
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
16:15 CST
08:15 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
18:45 CST
10:45 UTC
Plane:
B-6071
A330-200
Departed: 16:18
3 min late
Arrived: 18:45
on time

2h 27m
 1 h 33 min in Chengdu
23. Jan
Landed
Flight: CA4102 CCA4102
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
11:30 CST
03:30 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
Plane:
B-6071
A330-200
Departed: 11:30
on time
Arrived: 14:44
15 min early

3h 14m
Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.
 Flight may be missing (Shanghai to Beijing)
23. Jan
Landed
Flight: CA4515 CCA4515
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
07:50 CST
22. Jan 23:50 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
Plane:
B-6071
A330-200
Departed: 07:51
on time
Arrived: 10:20
9 min early

2h 29m
 6 h 34 min in Chengdu
22. Jan
Landed
Flight: CA4536 CCA4536
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
21:30 CST
13:30 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
00:55 CST
22. Jan 16:55 UTC
Plane:
B-6071
A330-200
Departed: 21:33
3 min late
Arrived: 01:16
21 min late

3h 43m
 1 h 26 min in Shanghai
22. Jan
Landed
Flight: CA4535 CCA4535
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
17:25 CST
09:25 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
20:15 CST
12:15 UTC
Plane:
B-6071
A330-200
Departed: 17:26
on time
Arrived: 20:07
8 min early

2h 41m
 2 h 24 min in Chengdu
22. Jan
Landed
Flight: CA4516 CCA4516
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
11:45 CST
03:45 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
15:30 CST
07:30 UTC
Plane:
B-6071
A330-200
Departed: 11:50
5 min late
Arrived: 15:01
28 min early

3h 11m
 Flight may be missing (Lhasa to Shanghai)
22. Jan
Landed
Flight: CA4401 CCA4401
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
07:20 CST
21. Jan 23:20 UTC
To: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
Plane:
B-6071
A330-200
Departed: 07:25
5 min late
Arrived: 09:54
9 min late

2h 29m
Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.
 9 h 5 min in Chengdu
21. Jan
Landed
Flight: CA472 CCA472
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
17:55 UTC+07
10:55 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
22:35 CST
14:35 UTC
Plane:
B-6071
A330-200
Departed: 18:09
14 min late
Arrived: 22:20
15 min early

3h 11m
 1 h 1 min in Bangkok
21. Jan
Landed
Flight: CA471 CCA471
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
14:20 CST
06:20 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
16:40 UTC+07
09:40 UTC
Plane:
B-6071
A330-200
Departed: 14:54
34 min late
Arrived: 17:07
27 min late

3h 13m