B-6056: China Southern Airlines Airbus A330-200

Information
Type:  Airbus A330-243 (A332)

First Flight: Feb 2005 ( 14 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

258 seats
24 Business 50 Eco+ 184 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
11 (1 per day)
Distance
22,352km (13,897mi)
Per Flight: 2,032km (3,270mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (9%)
Average Delay: 16 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
59 (1 per day)
Distance
113,221km (70,385mi)
Per Flight: 1,919km (3,088mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Beijing (PEK) 13 3,430 1 490
  Kunming (KMG) 6 1,680 0 240
  Shenzhen (SZX) 2 721 0 103
  Guangzhou (CAN) 2 721 0 103
  Chengdu (CTU) 1 301 0 43
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6159 CSN6159
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:40 CST
06:40 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:20 CST
10:20 UTC
Plane: B-6056 Departed: 14:47
+7 min
Arrived: 18:17
-2 min
3h 30m
 21 h 16 min in Beijing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3902 CSN3902
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
13:55 CST
17. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
17:25 CST
17. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: B-6056 Departed: 14:05
+10 min
Arrived: 17:10
-14 min
3h 4m
 1 h in Kunming
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3901 CSN3901
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
08:55 CST
17. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
12:30 CST
17. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: B-6056 Departed: 08:57
+2 min
Arrived: 12:24
-5 min
3h 27m
 11 h 1 min in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3191 CSN3191
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
17:40 CST
16. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
20:55 CST
16. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: B-6056 Departed: 18:34
+54 min
Arrived: 21:11
+16 min
2h 37m
 23 h 16 min in Shenzhen
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3172 CSN3172
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
16:00 CST
15. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
19:25 CST
15. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: B-6056 Departed: 16:08
+8 min
Arrived: 19:17
-7 min
3h 9m
 21 h 3 min in Beijing
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3115 CSN3115
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
16:00 CST
14. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
19:20 CST
14. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: B-6056 Departed: 15:48
-11 min
Arrived: 18:44
-35 min
2h 55m
 1 h in Guangzhou
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3112 CSN3112
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
11:30 CST
14. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
14:45 CST
14. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: B-6056 Departed: 11:38
+8 min
Arrived: 14:37
-7 min
2h 58m
 16 h 7 min in Beijing
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6112 CSN6112
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
15:50 CST
13. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
19:15 CST
13. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: B-6056 Departed: 16:02
+12 min
Arrived: 19:14
on time
3h 12m
 2 h in Kunming
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6111 CSN6111
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
10:15 CST
13. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
13:50 CST
13. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: B-6056 Departed: 10:19
+4 min
Arrived: 13:37
-12 min
3h 18m
 11 h 7 min in Beijing
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6160 CSN6160
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
20:05 CST
12. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
23:30 CST
12. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: B-6056 Departed: 20:03
-1 min
Arrived: 23:12
-17 min
3h 8m
 2 h in Kunming
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6159 CSN6159
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:40 CST
12. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:20 CST
12. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: B-6056 Departed: 14:38
-1 min
Arrived: 17:51
-28 min
3h 13m