B-6035: Air China Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-115 (A319)

First Flight: Aug 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

130 seats
4 Business 126 Economy

Last Seen

About Air China (CA/CCA)



Air China Limited is the flag carrier and one of the major airlines of the People's Republic of China, with its headquarters in Shunyi District, Beijing. Air China's flight operations are based at Beijing Capital International Airport. In 2017, the airline carried 102 million domestic and international passengers with an average load factor of 81%.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CA/CCA
Callsign: AIR CHINA
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: PhoenixMiles
Founded: 1988
Started Operations: Jul 1988
Website: https://www.airchina.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
19 (2 per day)
Distance
27,113km (16,851mi)
Per Flight: 1,427km (2,296mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (21%)
Average Delay: 42 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
104 (3 per day)
Distance
122,096km (75,911mi)
Per Flight: 1,174km (1,889mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chengdu (CTU) 21 2,821 3 403
  Nyingchi (LZY) 3 455 0 65
  Yiwu (YIW) 2 364 0 52
  Lhasa (LXA) 2 329 0 47
  Panzhihua (PZI) 2 301 0 43
  Beijing (PEK) 1 238 0 34
  Shenzhen (SZX) 1 182 0 26
  Kathmandu (KTM) 1 182 0 26
  Kunming (KMG) 1 182 0 26
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4112 CCA4112
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
08:15 CST
00:15 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
11:15 CST
03:15 UTC
Plane: B-6035 Departed: 08:17
+2 min
Arrived: 11:10
-4 min
2h 53m
 18 h 13 min in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1498 CCA1498
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Xichang (XIC / ZUXC)
10:40 CST
16. Sep 02:40 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:05 CST
16. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: B-6035 Departed: 10:40
on time
Arrived: 13:28
-37 min
2h 48m
 58 min in Xichang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1497 CCA1497
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
06:30 CST
15. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Xichang (XIC / ZUXC)
09:45 CST
16. Sep 01:45 UTC
Plane: B-6035 Departed: 06:19
-10 min
Arrived: 09:41
-3 min
3h 22m
 17 h 1 min in Beijing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4126 CCA4126
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
09:15 CST
15. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
13:15 CST
15. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: B-6035 Departed: 08:58
-16 min
Arrived: 12:26
-48 min
3h 27m
 41 min in Lhasa
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4405 CCA4405
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
05:55 CST
14. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
08:20 CST
15. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: B-6035 Departed: 06:00
+5 min
Arrived: 08:17
-2 min
2h 16m
 5 h 1 min in Chengdu
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4538 CCA4538
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Yiwu (YIW / ZSYW)
21:20 CST
14. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
00:10 CST
14. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: B-6035 Departed: 21:47
+27 min
Arrived: 00:23
+13 min
2h 36m
 1 h in Yiwu
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4537 CCA4537
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
17:50 CST
14. Sep 09:50 UTC
To: Yiwu (YIW / ZSYW)
20:25 CST
14. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: B-6035 Departed: 17:43
-6 min
Arrived: 20:32
+7 min
2h 49m
 5 h 1 min in Chengdu
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4252 CCA4252
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Nyingchi (LZY / ZUNZ)
10:50 CST
14. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:45 CST
14. Sep 04:45 UTC
Plane: B-6035 Departed: 10:44
-5 min
Arrived: 12:31
-13 min
1h 47m
 47 min in Nyingchi
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4251 CCA4251
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
07:55 CST
13. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Nyingchi (LZY / ZUNZ)
10:00 CST
14. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: B-6035 Departed: 07:53
-1 min
Arrived: 09:56
-3 min
2h 3m
 11 h 1 min in Chengdu
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4378 CCA4378
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Dayong (DYG / ZGDY)
17:25 CST
13. Sep 09:25 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
19:00 CST
13. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: B-6035 Departed: 19:24
+1 h
Arrived: 20:40
+1 h
1h 16m
 58 min in Dayong
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4377 CCA4377
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
15:05 CST
13. Sep 07:05 UTC
To: Dayong (DYG / ZGDY)
16:35 CST
13. Sep 08:35 UTC
Plane: B-6035 Departed: 17:10
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: Estimated
18:25
+1 h
1h 15m