B-6022: Air China Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-131 (A319)

First Flight: Jun 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

128 seats
8 Business 120 Economy

Last Seen

About Air China (CA/CCA)



Air China Limited is the flag carrier and one of the major airlines of the People's Republic of China, with its headquarters in Shunyi District, Beijing. Air China's flight operations are based at Beijing Capital International Airport. In 2017, the airline carried 102 million domestic and international passengers with an average load factor of 81%.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CA/CCA
Callsign: AIR CHINA
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: PhoenixMiles
Founded: 1988
Started Operations: Jul 1988
Website: https://www.airchina.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
23,872km (14,841mi)
Per Flight: 1,492km (2,401mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (18%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
85 (2 per day)
Distance
126,905km (78,884mi)
Per Flight: 1,493km (2,402mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Beijing (PEK) 10 1,281 1 183
  Hangzhou (HGH) 9 1,162 1 166
  Wenzhou (WNZ) 5 651 0 93
  Kunming (KMG) 3 385 0 55
  Zhanjiang (ZHA) 2 294 0 42
  Chengdu (CTU) 1 238 0 34
  Yinchuan (INC) 1 147 0 21
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: CA1773 CCA1773
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
06:15 CST
17. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: Guangyuan (GYS / ZUGU)
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
Plane: B-6022 Departed: 06:27
+12 min
Arrived: Estimated
08:54
-10 min
2h 26m
 7 h in Hangzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1714 CCA1714
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
21:20 CST
17. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
23:30 CST
17. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: B-6022 Departed: 21:10
-10 min
Arrived: 23:20
-10 min
2h 10m
 2 h 1 min in Beijing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1844 CCA1844
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
16:20 CST
17. Sep 08:20 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
18:25 CST
17. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: B-6022 Departed: 16:21
+1 min
Arrived: 18:11
-14 min
1h 49m
 44 min in Hefei
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1843 CCA1843
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
13:25 CST
17. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
15:25 CST
17. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: B-6022 Departed: 13:28
+3 min
Arrived: 15:37
+12 min
2h 9m
 2 h in Beijing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1278 CCA1278
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
09:30 CST
17. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
11:45 CST
17. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: B-6022 Departed: 09:32
+2 min
Arrived: 11:15
-29 min
1h 43m
 1 h in Lanzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1277 CCA1277
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
06:05 CST
16. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
08:40 CST
17. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: B-6022 Departed: 06:18
+13 min
Arrived: 08:23
-16 min
2h 5m
 18 h 9 min in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1880 CCA1880
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Yiwu (YIW / ZSYW)
10:05 CST
16. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
12:20 CST
16. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: B-6022 Departed: 09:56
-8 min
Arrived: 12:09
-10 min
2h 12m
 44 min in Yiwu
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1879 CCA1879
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
07:00 CST
15. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Yiwu (YIW / ZSYW)
09:15 CST
16. Sep 01:15 UTC
Plane: B-6022 Departed: 07:00
on time
Arrived: 09:12
-2 min
2h 12m
 7 h 2 min in Beijing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1713 CCA1713
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
21:15 CST
15. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
23:35 CST
15. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: B-6022 Departed: 22:07
+52 min
Arrived: 23:57
+22 min
1h 49m
 1 h in Hangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1718 CCA1718
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
18:00 CST
15. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
20:10 CST
15. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: B-6022 Departed: 18:04
+4 min
Arrived: 20:18
+8 min
2h 14m
 3 h in Beijing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA1862 CCA1862
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Zhanjiang (ZHA / ZGZJ)
11:05 CST
15. Sep 03:05 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:55 CST
15. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: B-6022 Departed: 11:45
+40 min
Arrived: 15:04
+9 min
3h 18m