B-6020: China Southern Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-132 (A319)

First Flight: Jun 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

128 seats
8 Business 120 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
28,756km (17,873mi)
Per Flight: 1,106km (1,779mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 16 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
139 (4 per day)
Distance
150,398km (93,509mi)
Per Flight: 1,082km (1,741mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guangzhou (CAN) 31 4,088 4 584
  Libo (LLB) 3 413 0 59
  Yan'an (ENY) 2 357 0 51
  Xichang (XIC) 2 294 0 42
  Kunming (KMG) 1 238 0 34
  Xiamen (XMN) 1 238 0 34
  Lijiang (LJG) 1 238 0 34
  Wenzhou (WNZ) 1 147 0 21
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: CZ3407 CSN3407
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
14:05 CST
06:05 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
16:30 CST
08:30 UTC
Plane: B-6020 Departed: 14:08
+3 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:19
-10 min
2h 11m
 1 h in Guangzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3812 CSN3812
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wenzhou (WNZ / ZSWZ)
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
Plane: B-6020 Departed: 10:35
-4 min
Arrived: 12:18
-21 min
1h 43m
 1 h in Wenzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3811 CSN3811
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
07:45 CST
16. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Wenzhou (WNZ / ZSWZ)
09:40 CST
01:40 UTC
Plane: B-6020 Departed: 07:41
-3 min
Arrived: 09:28
-11 min
1h 46m
 11 h 1 min in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3500 CSN3500
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Lijiang (LJG / ZPLJ)
18:00 CST
16. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
20:30 CST
16. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: B-6020 Departed: 18:02
+2 min
Arrived: 20:18
-11 min
2h 15m
 1 h in Lijiang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3499 CSN3499
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
14:25 CST
16. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Lijiang (LJG / ZPLJ)
17:10 CST
16. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: B-6020 Departed: 14:20
-4 min
Arrived: 16:58
-11 min
2h 38m
 58 min in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3404 CSN3404
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
10:40 CST
16. Sep 02:40 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
13:10 CST
16. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: B-6020 Departed: 11:13
+33 min
Arrived: 13:21
+11 min
2h 8m
 2 h 1 min in Chengdu
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3403 CSN3403
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
06:30 CST
15. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
08:50 CST
16. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: B-6020 Departed: 06:21
-8 min
Arrived: 08:21
-28 min
2h
 10 h 8 min in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3500 CSN3500
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Lijiang (LJG / ZPLJ)
18:00 CST
15. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
20:30 CST
15. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: B-6020 Departed: 17:51
-8 min
Arrived: 20:12
-17 min
2h 21m
 1 h in Lijiang
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3499 CSN3499
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
14:25 CST
15. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Lijiang (LJG / ZPLJ)
17:10 CST
15. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: B-6020 Departed: 14:13
-11 min
Arrived: 16:49
-20 min
2h 36m
 1 h in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3482 CSN3482
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
10:30 CST
15. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
12:40 CST
15. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: B-6020 Departed: 10:23
-6 min
Arrived: 12:26
-13 min
2h 2m
 1 h in Kunming
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3481 CSN3481
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
07:00 CST
14. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
09:30 CST
15. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: B-6020 Departed: 07:02
+2 min
Arrived: 09:15
-14 min
2h 13m