B-6013: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Jun 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

158 seats
8 Business 150 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
33,168km (20,621mi)
Per Flight: 1,382km (2,224mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (25%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
116 (3 per day)
Distance
132,124km (82,124mi)
Per Flight: 1,139km (1,832mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shanghai (PVG) 12 2,023 1 289
  Yantai (YNT) 4 658 0 94
  Nanchang (KHN) 3 623 0 89
  Chengdu (CTU) 2 364 0 52
  Shanghai (SHA) 1 294 0 42
  Harbin (HRB) 1 294 0 42
  Taiyuan (TYN) 1 217 0 31
  Chongqing (CKG) 1 217 0 31
  Zhengzhou (CGO) 1 217 0 31
  Yingkou (YKH) 1 217 0 31
  Handan (HDG) 1 217 0 31
  Yinchuan (INC) 1 217 0 31
  Qingdao (TAO) 1 217 0 31
  Kunming (KMG) 1 217 0 31
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9936 CES9936
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
22:40 CST
14:40 UTC
To: Nanchang (KHN / ZSCN)
00:25 CST
16:25 UTC
Plane: B-6013
A320
Departed: 22:30
9 min early
Arrived: 00:24
on time
1h 54m
 40 min in Taiyuan
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9936 CES9936
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
19:05 CST
11:05 UTC
To: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
21:50 CST
13:50 UTC
Plane: B-6013
A320
Departed: 19:12
7 min delayed
2h 45m
 1 h in Changchun
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9935 CES9935
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
15:50 CST
07:50 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
18:15 CST
10:15 UTC
Plane: B-6013
A320
Departed: 15:46
4 min early
Arrived: 18:06
8 min early
2h 20m
 56 min in Taiyuan
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9935 CES9935
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Nanchang (KHN / ZSCN)
13:00 CST
05:00 UTC
To: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
14:50 CST
06:50 UTC
Plane: B-6013
A320
Departed: 12:53
6 min early
1h 50m
 13 h 11 min in Nanchang
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5232 CES5232
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
22:30 CST
21. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Nanchang (KHN / ZSCN)
00:10 CST
21. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: B-6013
A320
Departed: 22:06
23 min early
Arrived: 23:41
28 min early
1h 35m
 1 h in Guangzhou
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5231 CES5231
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Nanchang (KHN / ZSCN)
19:20 CST
21. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
20:55 CST
21. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: B-6013
A320
Departed: 19:17
2 min early
Arrived: 20:53
2 min early
1h 35m
 6 h 4 min in Nanchang
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5470 CES5470
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
11:05 CST
21. Sep 03:05 UTC
To: Nanchang (KHN / ZSCN)
13:20 CST
21. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: B-6013
A320
Departed: 11:08
3 min delayed
Arrived: 13:13
6 min early
2h 5m
 1 h in Kunming
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5469 CES5469
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Nanchang (KHN / ZSCN)
07:35 CST
20. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
10:05 CST
21. Sep 02:05 UTC
Plane: B-6013
A320
Departed: 07:18
16 min early
Arrived: 09:47
17 min early
2h 29m
 6 h 5 min in Nanchang
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9936 CES9936
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
22:40 CST
20. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Nanchang (KHN / ZSCN)
00:25 CST
20. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: B-6013
A320
Departed: 22:48
8 min delayed
Arrived: 00:43
18 min delayed
1h 55m
 58 min in Taiyuan
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9936
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
19:05 CST
20. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
21:50 CST
20. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: B-6013
A320
Departed: 19:39
34 min delayed
2h 45m
 58 min in Changchun
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9935 CES9935
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
15:50 CST
20. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
18:10 CST
20. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: B-6013
A320
Departed: 16:03
13 min delayed
Arrived: 18:41
31 min delayed
2h 38m