B-6012: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Jun 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

158 seats
8 Business 150 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
27,370km (17,024mi)
Per Flight: 1,190km (1,916mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (17%)
Average Delay: 14 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
133 (4 per day)
Distance
144,305km (89,731mi)
Per Flight: 1,085km (1,746mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Hefei (HFE) 16 2,541 2 363
  Chengdu (CTU) 5 847 0 121
  Kunming (KMG) 4 735 0 105
  Shanghai (PVG) 4 735 0 105
  Xining (XNN) 4 658 0 94
  Xi'an (XIY) 3 588 0 84
  Chongqing (CKG) 3 511 0 73
  Yantai (YNT) 2 441 0 63
  Changchun (CGQ) 1 217 0 31
  Yinchuan (INC) 1 217 0 31
  Yulin (UYN) 1 217 0 31
  Jieyang (SWA) 1 217 0 31
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9976 CES9976
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Baishan (NBS / ZYBS)
18:55 CST
10:55 UTC
To: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
21:45 CST
13:45 UTC
Plane: B-6012 Departed: 18:55 Arrived: 21:18
-26 min
2h 23m
 59 min in Baishan
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9975 CES9975
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
15:30 CST
07:30 UTC
To: Baishan (NBS / ZYBS)
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
Plane: B-6012 Departed: 15:25
-4 min
Arrived: 17:55
-9 min
2h 30m
 4 h in Hefei
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5139 CES5139
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
07:50 CST
17. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
10:45 CST
02:45 UTC
Plane: B-6012 Departed: 08:17
+27 min
Arrived: 10:53
+8 min
2h 36m
 11 h 8 min in Changchun
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9056 CES9056
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Dongsheng (DSN / ZBDS)
18:35 CST
17. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
20:55 CST
17. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: B-6012 Departed: 18:13
-21 min
Arrived: 20:35
-19 min
2h 22m
 32 min in Dongsheng
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9056 CES9056
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Luzhou (LZO / ZULZ)
15:35 CST
17. Sep 07:35 UTC
To: Dongsheng (DSN / ZBDS)
17:45 CST
17. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: B-6012 Departed: 15:18
-16 min
Arrived: 17:41
-4 min
2h 22m
 49 min in Luzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9055 CES9055
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Dongsheng (DSN / ZBDS)
12:25 CST
17. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Luzhou (LZO / ZULZ)
14:45 CST
17. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: B-6012 Departed: 12:11
-13 min
Arrived: 14:28
-16 min
2h 17m
 27 min in Dongsheng
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9055
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
09:05 CST
17. Sep 01:05 UTC
To: Dongsheng (DSN / ZBDS)
11:40 CST
17. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: B-6012 Departed: 09:09
+4 min
Arrived: 11:44
+4 min
2h 34m
 13 h 6 min in Changchun
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5140 CES5140
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
17:10 CST
16. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
19:50 CST
16. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: B-6012 Departed: 17:15
+5 min
Arrived: 19:49
on time
2h 34m
 1 h in Hefei
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5140 CES5140
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Guilin (KWL / ZGKL)
14:25 CST
16. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
16:15 CST
16. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: B-6012 Departed: 14:23
-1 min
Arrived: 16:11
-3 min
1h 48m
 38 min in Guilin
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5139 CES5139
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
11:40 CST
16. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Guilin (KWL / ZGKL)
13:35 CST
16. Sep 05:35 UTC
Plane: B-6012 Departed: 11:46
+6 min
Arrived: 13:45
+10 min
1h 58m
 52 min in Hefei
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5139 CES5139
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
07:50 CST
15. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
10:45 CST
16. Sep 02:45 UTC
Plane: B-6012 Departed: 08:05
+15 min
Arrived: 10:53
+8 min
2h 48m