B-5965: China Southern Airlines Airbus A330-300

Information
Type:  Airbus A330-323 (A333)

First Flight: Jan 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

278 seats
12 Business 24 Eco+ 242 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
13 (1 per day)
Distance
22,867km (14,215mi)
Per Flight: 1,759km (2,830mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (7%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
78 (2 per day)
Distance
133,458km (82,956mi)
Per Flight: 1,711km (2,753mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Beijing (PEK) 18 5,054 2 722
  Shenzhen (SZX) 5 1,421 0 203
  Chengdu (CTU) 3 1,036 0 148
  Chongqing (CKG) 3 903 0 129
  Hohhot (HET) 1 385 0 55
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3172 CSN3172
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
19:25 CST
11:25 UTC
Plane: B-5965 Departed: 16:10
+10 min
Arrived: 19:00
-25 min
2h 49m
 2 h in Beijing
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3260 CSN3260
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
11:25 CST
03:25 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:10 CST
06:10 UTC
Plane: B-5965 Departed: 12:02
+37 min
Arrived: 14:02
-7 min
2h
 2 h in Chongqing
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3183 CSN3183
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
06:50 CST
18. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
Plane: B-5965 Departed: 07:10
+20 min
Arrived: 09:53
+3 min
2h 42m
 6 h 1 min in Beijing
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6136 CSN6136
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
21:30 CST
18. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
00:25 CST
18. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: B-5965 Departed: 22:01
+31 min
Arrived: 00:27
+2 min
2h 25m
 1 h in Chengdu
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6135 CSN6135
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
17:05 CST
18. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
20:05 CST
18. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: B-5965 Departed: 17:31
+26 min
Arrived: 20:12
+7 min
2h 41m
 2 h 1 min in Beijing
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6162 CSN6162
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:25 CST
18. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
15:15 CST
18. Sep 07:15 UTC
Plane: B-5965 Departed: 12:39
+14 min
Arrived: 15:19
+4 min
2h 39m
 1 h in Chengdu
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6161 CSN6161
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
07:55 CST
17. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
11:10 CST
18. Sep 03:10 UTC
Plane: B-5965 Departed: 08:09
+14 min
Arrived: 11:11
+1 min
3h 1m
 41 h 12 min in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6162 CSN6162
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:25 CST
16. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
15:15 CST
16. Sep 07:15 UTC
Plane: B-5965 Departed: 12:32
+7 min
Arrived: 14:57
-18 min
2h 24m
 Flight potentially missing (Beijing to Chengdu)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3155 CSN3155
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
19:45 CST
15. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
23:00 CST
15. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: B-5965 Departed: 19:37
-7 min
Arrived: 22:33
-26 min
2h 55m
 1 h in Shenzhen
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3160 CSN3160
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
15:00 CST
15. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
18:30 CST
15. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: B-5965 Departed: 15:10
+10 min
Arrived: 18:19
-10 min
3h 8m
 1 h in Beijing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3159 CSN3159
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
10:30 CST
15. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
13:45 CST
15. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: B-5965 Departed: 10:40
+10 min
Arrived: 13:44
on time
3h 4m