B-5951: China Southern Airlines Airbus A330-300

Information
Type:  Airbus A330-323 (A333)

First Flight: Jun 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

275 seats
30 Business 48 Eco+ 197 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
63,180km (39,276mi)
Per Flight: 3,159km (5,084mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (30%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
89 (2 per day)
Distance
269,225km (167,349mi)
Per Flight: 3,025km (4,867mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guangzhou (CAN) 14 3,913 2 559
  Shanghai (PVG) 7 1,925 1 275
  Sydney (SYD) 3 896 0 128
  Shanghai (SHA) 3 833 0 119
  Osaka (KIX) 1 511 0 73
  Melbourne (MEL) 1 511 0 73
  Delhi (DEL) 1 385 0 55
  Taipei (TPE) 1 385 0 55
  Hangzhou (HGH) 1 385 0 55
  Seoul (ICN) 1 385 0 55
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3534 CSN3534
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
10:50 CST
02:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
13:15 CST
05:15 UTC
Plane: B-5951 Departed: 11:00
+10 min
Arrived: 13:02
-12 min
2h 2m
 2 h 1 min in Shanghai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3533 CSN3533
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
07:00 CST
16. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
09:25 CST
01:25 UTC
Plane: B-5951 Departed: 06:51
-8 min
Arrived: 08:58
-26 min
2h 6m
 7 h 2 min in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3236 CSN3236
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
19:45 CST
16. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
23:05 CST
16. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: B-5951 Departed: 20:08
+23 min
Arrived: 23:07
+2 min
2h 58m
 54 min in Yinchuan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3235 CSN3235
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
15:40 CST
16. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
18:40 CST
16. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: B-5951 Departed: 16:33
+53 min
Arrived: 19:13
+33 min
2h 40m
 1 h in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3804 CSN3804
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
12:50 CST
16. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
14:55 CST
16. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: B-5951 Departed: 13:04
+14 min
Arrived: 15:04
+9 min
1h 59m
 1 h in Hangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3803 CSN3803
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
09:20 CST
16. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
11:35 CST
16. Sep 03:35 UTC
Plane: B-5951 Departed: 09:32
+12 min
Arrived: 11:20
-14 min
1h 48m
 4 h 3 min in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ302 CSN302
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
21:45 AEST
15. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
05:25 CST
15. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: B-5951 Departed: 21:57
+12 min
Arrived: 05:01
-23 min
9h 3m
 2 h in Sydney
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ301 CSN301
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
08:20 CST
15. Sep 00:20 UTC
To: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
19:40 AEST
15. Sep 09:40 UTC
Plane: B-5951 Departed: 08:27
+7 min
Arrived: 19:56
+16 min
9h 29m
 8 h 4 min in Guangzhou
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3546 CSN3546
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
21:50 CST
14. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:20 CST
14. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: B-5951 Departed: 21:50
on time
Arrived: 00:06
-13 min
2h 16m
 1 h in Shanghai
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8244 CSN8244
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
17:40 CST
14. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
20:20 CST
14. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: B-5951 Departed: 17:40
on time
Arrived: 20:21
on time
2h 40m
 1 h in Chengdu
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8243 CSN8243
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
12:55 CST
14. Sep 04:55 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
16:20 CST
14. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: B-5951 Departed: 12:54
on time
Arrived: 15:48
-31 min
2h 54m