B-5940: China Southern Airlines Airbus A330-300

Information
Type:  Airbus A330-323 (A333)

First Flight: Mar 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

275 seats
30 Business 48 Eco+ 197 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
50,169km (31,189mi)
Per Flight: 2,389km (3,845mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (9%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
93 (3 per day)
Distance
240,126km (149,274mi)
Per Flight: 2,582km (4,155mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guangzhou (CAN) 15 4,165 2 595
  Shanghai (PVG) 7 2,177 1 311
  Seoul (ICN) 3 896 0 128
  Delhi (DEL) 3 896 0 128
  Melbourne (MEL) 2 637 0 91
  Osaka (KIX) 2 637 0 91
  Taipei (TPE) 1 385 0 55
  Manila (MNL) 1 315 0 45
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ359 CSN359
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
19:05 CST
11:05 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
22:25 IST
16:55 UTC
Plane: B-5940 Departed: 19:01
-3 min
Arrived: 21:50
-34 min
5h 19m
 4 h 2 min in Guangzhou
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3092 CSN3092
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Manila (MNL / RPLL)
11:55 PST
03:55 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
14:25 CST
06:25 UTC
Plane: B-5940 Departed: 12:05
+10 min
Arrived: 14:18
-6 min
2h 13m
 1 h in Manila
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3091 CSN3091
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
To: Manila (MNL / RPLL)
10:55 PST
02:55 UTC
Plane: B-5940 Departed: 08:29
+9 min
Arrived: 10:52
-2 min
2h 23m
 1 h in Guangzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ360 CSN360
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
23:30 IST
17. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
07:15 CST
17. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: B-5940 Departed: 23:34
+4 min
Arrived: 06:55
-19 min
4h 50m
 1 h in Delhi
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ359 CSN359
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
19:05 CST
17. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
22:25 IST
17. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: B-5940 Departed: 19:02
-2 min
Arrived: 21:51
-33 min
5h 19m
 2 h 1 min in Guangzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3600 CSN3600
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
13:40 CST
17. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
16:00 CST
17. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: B-5940 Departed: 14:51
+1 h
Arrived: 16:47
+47 min
1h 55m
 2 h 1 min in Nanjing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3843 CSN3843
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
09:05 CST
17. Sep 01:05 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
11:15 CST
17. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: B-5940 Departed: 10:10
+1 h
Arrived: 11:54
+39 min
1h 43m
 3 h 2 min in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ360 CSN360
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
23:30 IST
16. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
07:15 CST
16. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: B-5940 Departed: 23:38
+8 min
Arrived: 07:04
-10 min
4h 56m
 1 h in Delhi
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ359 CSN359
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
19:05 CST
16. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
22:25 IST
16. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: B-5940 Departed: 19:01
-3 min
Arrived: 21:52
-32 min
5h 20m
 4 h 3 min in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3092 CSN3092
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Manila (MNL / RPLL)
11:55 PST
16. Sep 03:55 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
14:25 CST
16. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: B-5940 Departed: 12:18
+23 min
Arrived: 14:14
-10 min
1h 55m
 1 h in Manila
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3091 CSN3091
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
08:20 CST
16. Sep 00:20 UTC
To: Manila (MNL / RPLL)
10:55 PST
16. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: B-5940 Departed: 08:13
-6 min
Arrived: 10:27
-27 min
2h 14m