B-5938: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A330-200

Information
Type:  Airbus A330-243 (A332)

First Flight: Nov 2013 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

234 seats
30 Business 204 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
48 (1 per day)
Distance
146,832km (91,281mi)
Per Flight: 3,059km (4,923mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shanghai (SHA) 5 1,197 0 171
  Shanghai (PVG) 4 1,141 0 163
  Qingdao (TAO) 2 651 0 93
  Guangzhou (CAN) 1 378 0 54
  Paris (CDG) 1 322 0 46
  Jakarta (CGK) 1 322 0 46
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5316 CES5316
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
20:30 CST
04. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
22:50 CST
04. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: B-5938 Departed: 22:07
+1 h
Arrived: 00:01
+1 h
1h 54m
 2 h 1 min in Guangzhou
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5313 CES5313
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
16:30 CST
04. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
19:05 CST
04. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: B-5938 Departed: 17:48
+1 h
Arrived: 20:04
+59 min
2h 16m
 2 h 1 min in Shanghai
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5408 CES5408
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:35 CST
04. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
15:10 CST
04. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: B-5938 Departed: 12:25
-9 min
Arrived: 15:19
+9 min
2h 53m
 1 h in Chengdu
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5401 CES5401
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
08:01 CST
04. Sep 00:01 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
11:20 CST
04. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: B-5938 Departed: 08:06
+5 min
Arrived: 11:14
-6 min
3h 8m
 10 h 7 min in Shanghai
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5126 CES5126
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
20:00 CST
03. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
22:15 CST
03. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: B-5938 Departed: 19:59
on time
Arrived: 21:59
-16 min
1h 59m
 1 h in Beijing
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5117 CES5117
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
16:00 CST
03. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
18:15 CST
03. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: B-5938 Departed: 15:53
-7 min
Arrived: 18:03
-12 min
2h 10m
 2 h 1 min in Shanghai
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5338 CES5338
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
11:30 CST
03. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
13:45 CST
03. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: B-5938 Departed: 11:35
+5 min
Arrived: 13:36
-9 min
2h 1m
 12 h 3 min in Shenzhen
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5359 CES5359
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
20:30 CST
02. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
23:00 CST
02. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: B-5938 Departed: 21:25
+55 min
Arrived: 23:31
+31 min
2h 6m
02. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: MU5313
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
16:30 CST
02. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
19:05 CST
02. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: B-5938 3h 5m
 5 h 1 min in Shanghai
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5408 CES5408
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:35 CST
02. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
15:10 CST
02. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: B-5938 Departed: 13:15
+40 min
Arrived: 16:03
+53 min
2h 48m
 1 h in Chengdu
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5401 CES5401
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
08:01 CST
02. Sep 00:01 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
11:20 CST
02. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: B-5938 Departed: 08:10
+9 min
Arrived: 11:27
+7 min
3h 17m