B-5837: China Southern Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-81B(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Oct 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

164 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 132 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
24,780km (15,412mi)
Per Flight: 885km (1,425mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (10%)
Average Delay: 14 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
153 (5 per day)
Distance
151,623km (94,281mi)
Per Flight: 991km (1,595mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Jieyang (SWA) 21 3,514 3 502
  Yiwu (YIW) 16 2,716 2 388
  Guangzhou (CAN) 8 1,372 1 196
  Guiyang (KWE) 4 721 0 103
  Beijing (PEK) 2 343 0 49
  Shanghai (PVG) 1 301 0 43
  Huangshan City (TXN) 1 301 0 43
  Chengdu (CTU) 1 301 0 43
  Hangzhou (HGH) 1 224 0 32
  Kunming (KMG) 1 224 0 32
  Tianjin (TSN) 1 224 0 32
  Shenyang (SHE) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6655 CSN6655
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Jieyang (SWA / ZGOW)
13:00 CST
05:00 UTC
To: Yiwu (YIW / ZSYW)
14:30 CST
06:30 UTC
Plane: B-5837 Departed: 13:09
+9 min
Arrived: Estimated
14:22
-7 min
1h 12m
 53 min in Jieyang
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6196 CSN6196
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
10:25 CST
02:25 UTC
To: Jieyang (SWA / ZGOW)
12:20 CST
04:20 UTC
Plane: B-5837 Departed: 10:22
-3 min
Arrived: 12:16
-3 min
1h 54m
 59 min in Guiyang
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6195 CSN6195
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Jieyang (SWA / ZGOW)
07:40 CST
16. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
09:35 CST
01:35 UTC
Plane: B-5837 Departed: 07:31
-8 min
Arrived: 09:22
-12 min
1h 50m
 9 h 2 min in Jieyang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3896 CSN3896
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
21:35 CST
16. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Jieyang (SWA / ZGOW)
22:50 CST
16. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: B-5837 Departed: 21:29
-5 min
Arrived: 22:29
-21 min
59m
 1 h in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3895 CSN3895
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Jieyang (SWA / ZGOW)
19:10 CST
16. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
20:20 CST
16. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: B-5837 Departed: 18:56
-13 min
Arrived: 19:59
-20 min
1h 3m
 48 min in Jieyang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8730 CSN8730
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Huangshan City (TXN / ZSTX)
16:45 CST
16. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Jieyang (SWA / ZGOW)
18:20 CST
16. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: B-5837 Departed: 16:33
-11 min
Arrived: 18:08
-11 min
1h 34m
 34 min in Huangshan City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8730 CSN8730
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
13:45 CST
16. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Huangshan City (TXN / ZSTX)
15:55 CST
16. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: B-5837 Departed: 13:40
-4 min
Arrived: 15:59
+4 min
2h 18m
 1 h in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8729 CSN8729
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Huangshan City (TXN / ZSTX)
10:35 CST
16. Sep 02:35 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
12:45 CST
16. Sep 04:45 UTC
Plane: B-5837 Departed: 10:24
-10 min
Arrived: 12:29
-16 min
2h 4m
 46 min in Huangshan City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8729 CSN8729
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Jieyang (SWA / ZGOW)
07:55 CST
15. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Huangshan City (TXN / ZSTX)
09:45 CST
16. Sep 01:45 UTC
Plane: B-5837 Departed: 08:04
+9 min
Arrived: 09:38
-6 min
1h 33m
 9 h 8 min in Jieyang
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3896 CSN3896
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
21:50 CST
15. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Jieyang (SWA / ZGOW)
22:55 CST
15. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: B-5837 Departed: 21:37
-12 min
Arrived: 22:38
-16 min
1h
 1 h in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3895 CSN3895
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Jieyang (SWA / ZGOW)
19:40 CST
15. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
20:45 CST
15. Sep 12:45 UTC
Plane: B-5837 Departed: 19:27
-12 min
Arrived: 20:18
-26 min
51m