B-5749: China Southern Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-81B(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Apr 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

164 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 132 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
29,923km (18,610mi)
Per Flight: 1,301km (2,094mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 27 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
102 (3 per day)
Distance
187,374km (116,476mi)
Per Flight: 1,837km (2,956mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guangzhou (CAN) 22 3,745 3 535
  Singapore (SIN) 3 609 0 87
  Manila (MNL) 2 378 0 54
  Bangkok (BKK) 2 378 0 54
  Urumqi (URC) 1 301 0 43
  Tokyo (HND) 1 266 0 38
  Lanzhou (LHW) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ361 CSN361
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
19:55 CST
11:55 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
22:00 UTC+07
15:00 UTC
Plane: B-5749 Departed: 20:08
+13 min
Arrived: 21:25
-34 min
2h 17m
 3 h 2 min in Guangzhou
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3870 CSN3870
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
14:35 CST
06:35 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
16:55 CST
08:55 UTC
Plane: B-5749 Departed: 14:46
+11 min
Arrived: 16:41
-13 min
1h 54m
 1 h in Hangzhou
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3869 CSN3869
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
11:15 CST
03:15 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
13:20 CST
05:20 UTC
Plane: B-5749 Departed: 11:12
-2 min
Arrived: 13:08
-11 min
1h 56m
 1 h in Guangzhou
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3770 CSN3770
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wenzhou (WNZ / ZSWZ)
07:50 CST
17. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
Plane: B-5749 Departed: 07:39
-10 min
Arrived: 09:25
-24 min
1h 45m
 8 h 1 min in Wenzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3769 CSN3769
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
22:05 CST
17. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Wenzhou (WNZ / ZSWZ)
23:55 CST
17. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: B-5749 Departed: 21:52
-12 min
Arrived: 23:29
-25 min
1h 37m
 1 h in Guangzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ398 CSN398
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Manila (MNL / RPLL)
17:35 PST
17. Sep 09:35 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
20:15 CST
17. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: B-5749 Departed: 17:46
+11 min
Arrived: 20:11
-3 min
2h 25m
 1 h in Manila
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ397 CSN397
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
14:10 CST
17. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Manila (MNL / RPLL)
16:35 PST
17. Sep 08:35 UTC
Plane: B-5749 Departed: 14:14
+4 min
Arrived: 16:32
-2 min
2h 18m
 1 h in Guangzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3404 CSN3404
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
10:40 CST
17. Sep 02:40 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
13:10 CST
17. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: B-5749 Departed: 10:44
+4 min
Arrived: 13:11
+1 min
2h 27m
 2 h in Chengdu
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3403 CSN3403
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
06:30 CST
16. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
08:50 CST
17. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: B-5749 Departed: 06:14
-15 min
Arrived: 08:26
-23 min
2h 11m
 11 h 1 min in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3822 CSN3822
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
16:25 CST
16. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:40 CST
16. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: B-5749 Departed: 16:29
+4 min
Arrived: 18:40
on time
2h 10m
 1 h in Nanjing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3821 CSN3821
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
12:55 CST
16. Sep 04:55 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
15:10 CST
16. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: B-5749 Departed: 13:01
+6 min
Arrived: 14:58
-11 min
1h 57m