B-5747: China Southern Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-81B(WL) (B738)

First Flight: May 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

164 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 132 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
28,600km (17,775mi)
Per Flight: 1,300km (2,091mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (13%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
121 (4 per day)
Distance
155,969km (96,978mi)
Per Flight: 1,289km (2,074mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Nanning (NNG) 14 2,331 2 333
  Guilin (KWL) 9 1,526 1 218
  Nanjing (NKG) 5 917 0 131
  Beijing (PEK) 3 574 0 82
  Xi'an (XIY) 2 420 0 60
  Xining (XNN) 2 378 0 54
  Shenyang (SHE) 2 378 0 54
  Shanghai (PVG) 1 301 0 43
  Nanchang (KHN) 1 301 0 43
  Wuhan (WUH) 1 301 0 43
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: CZ8492 CSN8492
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
11:50 UTC+08
03:50 UTC
To: Nanning (NNG / ZGNN)
15:40 CST
07:40 UTC
Plane: B-5747 Departed: 12:00
+10 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:11
-28 min
3h 11m
 Flight potentially missing (Nanning to Kuala Lumpur)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6458 CSN6458
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
22:10 CST
16. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Nanning (NNG / ZGNN)
01:10 CST
16. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: B-5747 Departed: 23:18
+1 h
Arrived: 01:21
+11 min
2h 2m
 1 h in Nanjing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6457 CSN6457
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanning (NNG / ZGNN)
18:45 CST
16. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
21:05 CST
16. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: B-5747 Departed: 20:14
+1 h
Arrived: 22:14
+1 h
2h
 57 min in Nanning
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3276 CSN3276
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
16:45 CST
16. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Nanning (NNG / ZGNN)
19:30 CST
16. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: B-5747 Departed: 16:49
+4 min
Arrived: 19:17
-12 min
2h 27m
 1 h in Xi'an
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3276 CSN3276
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xining (XNN / ZLXN)
14:10 CST
16. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
15:40 CST
16. Sep 07:40 UTC
Plane: B-5747 Departed: 14:03
-6 min
Arrived: 15:21
-18 min
1h 18m
 47 min in Xining
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3275 CSN3275
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
11:45 CST
16. Sep 03:45 UTC
To: Xining (XNN / ZLXN)
13:20 CST
16. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: B-5747 Departed: 11:44
on time
Arrived: 13:15
-4 min
1h 31m
 1 h in Xi'an
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3275 CSN3275
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanning (NNG / ZGNN)
08:01 CST
16. Sep 00:01 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
10:30 CST
16. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: B-5747 Departed: 08:12
+11 min
Arrived: 10:31
+1 min
2h 18m
 9 h 3 min in Nanning
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3290 CSN3290
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
19:50 CST
15. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Nanning (NNG / ZGNN)
23:00 CST
15. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: B-5747 Departed: 20:03
+13 min
Arrived: 22:50
-9 min
2h 47m
 1 h in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3251 CSN3251
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guilin (KWL / ZGKL)
16:15 CST
15. Sep 08:15 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
18:40 CST
15. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: B-5747 Departed: 16:07
-7 min
Arrived: 18:21
-18 min
2h 13m
 18 h 4 min in Guilin
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3264 CSN3264
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
19:55 CST
14. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Guilin (KWL / ZGKL)
22:15 CST
14. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: B-5747 Departed: 19:59
+4 min
Arrived: 22:03
-11 min
2h 3m
 1 h in Nanjing
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3264 CSN3264
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
15:55 CST
14. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
18:40 CST
14. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: B-5747 Departed: 15:56
+1 min
Arrived: 18:36
-3 min
2h 39m