B-5741: China Southern Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-81B(WL) (B738)

First Flight: May 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

164 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 132 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
41,050km (25,515mi)
Per Flight: 1,642km (2,642mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
117 (3 per day)
Distance
207,675km (129,124mi)
Per Flight: 1,775km (2,857mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Wuhan (WUH) 24 4,053 3 579
  Urumqi (URC) 7 1,148 1 164
  Xiamen (XMN) 3 609 0 87
  Phuket (HKT) 2 378 0 54
  Hohhot (HET) 1 301 0 43
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 266 0 38
  Beijing (PEK) 1 224 0 32
  Shanghai (SHA) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6547 CSN6547
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
13:15 CST
05:15 UTC
Plane: B-5741 Departed: 08:57
+7 min
Arrived: 13:04
-10 min
4h 7m
 11 h 2 min in Wuhan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6708 CSN6708
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wenzhou (WNZ / ZSWZ)
20:00 CST
16. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
21:45 CST
16. Sep 13:45 UTC
Plane: B-5741 Departed: 20:05
+5 min
Arrived: 21:33
-11 min
1h 27m
 49 min in Wenzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3809 CSN3809
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:10 CST
16. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Wenzhou (WNZ / ZSWZ)
19:00 CST
16. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: B-5741 Departed: 17:35
+25 min
Arrived: 19:15
+15 min
1h 40m
 4 h 3 min in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3810 CSN3810
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wenzhou (WNZ / ZSWZ)
11:40 CST
16. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
13:40 CST
16. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: B-5741 Departed: 11:33
-6 min
Arrived: 13:11
-28 min
1h 37m
 56 min in Wenzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6707 CSN6707
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
09:10 CST
16. Sep 01:10 UTC
To: Wenzhou (WNZ / ZSWZ)
10:40 CST
16. Sep 02:40 UTC
Plane: B-5741 Departed: 09:05
-4 min
Arrived: 10:37
-2 min
1h 31m
 7 h 6 min in Wuhan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6538 CSN6538
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Haikou (HAK / ZJHK)
23:25 CST
15. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
01:35 CST
15. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: B-5741 Departed: 23:13
-11 min
Arrived: 01:16
-18 min
2h 3m
 43 min in Haikou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6537 CSN6537
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
20:20 CST
15. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Haikou (HAK / ZJHK)
22:30 CST
15. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: B-5741 Departed: 20:19
on time
Arrived: 22:29
on time
2h 10m
 1 h in Wuhan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3784 CSN3784
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
17:30 CST
15. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
19:10 CST
15. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: B-5741 Departed: 17:32
+2 min
Arrived: 19:04
-5 min
1h 31m
 1 h in Hangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3783 CSN3783
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
15:05 CST
15. Sep 07:05 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
16:25 CST
15. Sep 08:25 UTC
Plane: B-5741 Departed: 14:53
-12 min
Arrived: 16:18
-6 min
1h 25m
 1 h in Wuhan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6794 CSN6794
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
11:30 CST
15. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
13:55 CST
15. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: B-5741 Departed: 11:22
-8 min
Arrived: 13:43
-11 min
2h 21m
 1 h in Dalian
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6793 CSN6793
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
07:35 CST
14. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
10:00 CST
15. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: B-5741 Departed: 07:29
-5 min
Arrived: 09:45
-14 min
2h 16m