B-5718: China Southern Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-81B(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Feb 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

164 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 132 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
26,180km (16,284mi)
Per Flight: 935km (1,505mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (3%)
Average Delay: 52 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
146 (4 per day)
Distance
151,402km (94,124mi)
Per Flight: 1,037km (1,669mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Jieyang (SWA) 20 3,290 2 470
  Yiwu (YIW) 14 2,366 2 338
  Guangzhou (CAN) 7 1,218 1 174
  Kunming (KMG) 2 455 0 65
  Huangshan City (TXN) 2 455 0 65
  Shanghai (PVG) 2 455 0 65
  Chongqing (CKG) 1 301 0 43
  Chengdu (CTU) 1 224 0 32
  Xi'an (XIY) 1 224 0 32
  Shenzhen (SZX) 1 224 0 32
  Wuhan (WUH) 1 224 0 32
  Guiyang (KWE) 1 224 0 32
  Bangkok (BKK) 1 224 0 32
  Dalian (DLC) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: CZ8345 CSN8345
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Yiwu (YIW / ZSYW)
14:10 CST
06:10 UTC
To: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
15:55 CST
07:55 UTC
Plane: B-5718 Departed: 14:02
-7 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:40
-14 min
1h 37m
 1 h in Yiwu
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3876 CSN3876
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
10:55 CST
02:55 UTC
To: Yiwu (YIW / ZSYW)
13:00 CST
05:00 UTC
Plane: B-5718 Departed: 10:41
-13 min
Arrived: 12:44
-15 min
2h 3m
 1 h in Shenzhen
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3875 CSN3875
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Yiwu (YIW / ZSYW)
07:45 CST
16. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
Plane: B-5718 Departed: 07:36
-8 min
Arrived: 09:19
-35 min
1h 42m
 8 h 7 min in Yiwu
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6562 CSN6562
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
20:35 CST
16. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Yiwu (YIW / ZSYW)
23:20 CST
16. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: B-5718 Departed: 20:38
+3 min
Arrived: 23:28
+8 min
2h 49m
 1 h in Kunming
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6561 CSN6561
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Yiwu (YIW / ZSYW)
16:30 CST
16. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
19:30 CST
16. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: B-5718 Departed: 16:45
+15 min
Arrived: 19:19
-10 min
2h 34m
 3 h 1 min in Yiwu
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3876 CSN3876
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
10:55 CST
16. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Yiwu (YIW / ZSYW)
13:00 CST
16. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: B-5718 Departed: 10:52
-2 min
Arrived: 12:55
-4 min
2h 3m
 1 h in Shenzhen
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3875 CSN3875
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Yiwu (YIW / ZSYW)
07:45 CST
15. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
09:55 CST
16. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: B-5718 Departed: 07:28
-16 min
Arrived: 09:14
-40 min
1h 45m
 6 h 2 min in Yiwu
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3886 CSN3886
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
22:40 CST
15. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Yiwu (YIW / ZSYW)
00:45 CST
15. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: B-5718 Departed: 22:34
-5 min
Arrived: 00:31
-13 min
1h 57m
 1 h in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3310 CSN3310
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Yiwu (YIW / ZSYW)
19:35 CST
15. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
21:35 CST
15. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: B-5718 Departed: 19:20
-14 min
Arrived: 21:03
-31 min
1h 43m
 1 h in Yiwu
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3309 CSN3309
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
16:25 CST
15. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Yiwu (YIW / ZSYW)
18:25 CST
15. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: B-5718 Departed: 16:17
-7 min
Arrived: 18:14
-10 min
1h 56m
 1 h in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3893 CSN3893
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Jieyang (SWA / ZGOW)
14:15 CST
15. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
15:20 CST
15. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: B-5718 Departed: 14:06
-8 min
Arrived: 15:05
-14 min
58m