B-5717: China Southern Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-81B(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Feb 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

164 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 132 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
26,174km (16,278mi)
Per Flight: 1,138km (1,832mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (13%)
Average Delay: 45 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
125 (4 per day)
Distance
149,625km (92,995mi)
Per Flight: 1,197km (1,926mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guiyang (KWE) 26 4,396 3 628
  Guangzhou (CAN) 8 1,372 1 196
  Hangzhou (HGH) 3 609 0 87
  Shanghai (PVG) 3 532 0 76
  Beijing (PEK) 2 378 0 54
  Wenzhou (WNZ) 2 378 0 54
  Yinchuan (INC) 2 343 0 49
  Wuhan (WUH) 1 301 0 43
  Nanjing (NKG) 1 224 0 32
  Ningbo (NGB) 1 224 0 32
  Xining (XNN) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3657 CSN3657
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
12:00 CST
04:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
14:30 CST
06:30 UTC
Plane: B-5717 Departed: 12:29
+29 min
Arrived: 14:43
+13 min
2h 13m
 2 h 1 min in Guiyang
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3692 CSN3692
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
Plane: B-5717 Departed: 07:54
-15 min
Arrived: 09:32
-22 min
1h 37m
 7 h 3 min in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6463 CSN6463
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
23:00 CST
16. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:40 CST
16. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-5717 Departed: 22:50
-10 min
Arrived: 00:15
-24 min
1h 25m
 1 h in Guiyang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6464 CSN6464
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
20:15 CST
16. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
21:55 CST
16. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: B-5717 Departed: 20:08
-6 min
Arrived: 21:49
-5 min
1h 41m
 1 h in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3930 CSN3930
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Zunyi (ZYI / ZUZY)
17:20 CST
16. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
19:15 CST
16. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: B-5717 Departed: 17:19
on time
Arrived: 18:54
-20 min
1h 34m
 1 h in Zunyi
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3929 CSN3929
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
14:35 CST
16. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Zunyi (ZYI / ZUZY)
16:30 CST
16. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: B-5717 Departed: 14:27
-7 min
Arrived: 16:18
-11 min
1h 50m
 1 h in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6394 CSN6394
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
11:15 CST
16. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
12:50 CST
16. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: B-5717 Departed: 11:22
+7 min
Arrived: 12:53
+3 min
1h 31m
 1 h in Guiyang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6394 CSN6394
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xining (XNN / ZLXN)
08:00 CST
16. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
10:15 CST
16. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: B-5717 Departed: 07:50
-9 min
Arrived: 10:07
-7 min
2h 17m
 8 h in Xining
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6393 CSN6393
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
21:00 CST
15. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Xining (XNN / ZLXN)
23:15 CST
15. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: B-5717 Departed: 20:59
on time
Arrived: 23:17
+2 min
2h 18m
 1 h in Guiyang
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6393 CSN6393
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:15 CST
15. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
19:55 CST
15. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: B-5717 Departed: 18:08
-6 min
Arrived: 19:54
on time
1h 45m
 1 h in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3691 CSN3691
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
15:30 CST
15. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:10 CST
15. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: B-5717 Departed: 15:26
-4 min
Arrived: 17:03
-6 min
1h 37m