B-5699: China Southern Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-81B(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Nov 2012 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

164 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 132 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
24,134km (15,006mi)
Per Flight: 1,097km (1,765mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 276 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
119 (3 per day)
Distance
156,604km (97,333mi)
Per Flight: 1,316km (2,117mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Nanning (NNG) 17 2,828 2 404
  Guilin (KWL) 10 1,792 1 256
  Beijing (PEK) 4 763 0 109
  Shanghai (PVG) 3 532 0 76
  Hangzhou (HGH) 1 301 0 43
  Shanghai (SHA) 1 301 0 43
  Bangkok (BKK) 1 301 0 43
  Xi'an (XIY) 1 266 0 38
  Lanzhou (LHW) 1 224 0 32
  Taiyuan (TYN) 1 224 0 32
  Guangzhou (CAN) 1 224 0 32
  Kunming (KMG) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: CZ3285 CSN3285
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanning (NNG / ZGNN)
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
16:15 CST
08:15 UTC
Plane: B-5699 Departed: 13:10
+20 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:14
on time
3h 3m
 12 h 8 min in Nanning
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3298 CSN3298
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
22:50 CST
16. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Nanning (NNG / ZGNN)
00:30 CST
16. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: B-5699 Departed: 22:39
-10 min
Arrived: 00:13
-16 min
1h 34m
 1 h in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3297 CSN3297
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanning (NNG / ZGNN)
20:05 CST
16. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
21:35 CST
16. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: B-5699 Departed: 19:59
-5 min
Arrived: 21:11
-23 min
1h 12m
 1 h in Nanning
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6222 CSN6222
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xiamen (XMN / ZSAM)
11:30 CST
16. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Nanning (NNG / ZGNN)
13:55 CST
16. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: B-5699 Departed: 16:51
+5 h 1 min
Arrived: 18:31
+4 h
1h 39m
 6 h in Xiamen
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6221 CSN6221
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanning (NNG / ZGNN)
08:35 CST
16. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: Xiamen (XMN / ZSAM)
10:30 CST
16. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: B-5699 Departed: 08:38
+3 min
Arrived: 10:21
-8 min
1h 42m
 8 h 7 min in Nanning
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3298 CSN3298
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
22:50 CST
15. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Nanning (NNG / ZGNN)
00:30 CST
15. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: B-5699 Departed: 22:46
-3 min
Arrived: 00:15
-14 min
1h 28m
 1 h in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3297 CSN3297
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanning (NNG / ZGNN)
20:05 CST
15. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
21:30 CST
15. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: B-5699 Departed: 19:55
-9 min
Arrived: 21:06
-23 min
1h 11m
 1 h in Nanning
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3758 CSN3758
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
16:20 CST
15. Sep 08:20 UTC
To: Nanning (NNG / ZGNN)
19:10 CST
15. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: B-5699 Departed: 16:23
+3 min
Arrived: 18:47
-22 min
2h 23m
 1 h in Hangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3757 CSN3757
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanning (NNG / ZGNN)
12:45 CST
15. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
15:15 CST
15. Sep 07:15 UTC
Plane: B-5699 Departed: 12:37
-7 min
Arrived: 14:59
-15 min
2h 22m
 1 h in Nanning
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3286 CSN3286
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
07:45 CST
14. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Nanning (NNG / ZGNN)
11:40 CST
15. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: B-5699 Departed: 07:36
-8 min
Arrived: 10:54
-45 min
3h 18m
 8 h 5 min in Beijing
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6164 CSN6164
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
21:10 CST
14. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
23:35 CST
14. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: B-5699 Departed: 21:05
-4 min
Arrived: 23:06
-28 min
2h