B-5685: Hainan Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-84P(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jul 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

164 seats
8 First 156 Economy

About Hainan Airlines (HU/CHH)



Hainan Airlines Co., Ltd. is an airline headquartered in Haikou, Hainan, People's Republic of China. It is the largest civilian-run air transport company, the fourth-largest airline in terms of fleet size in the People's Republic of China, and tenth-largest airline in Asia in terms of passengers carried. It operates scheduled domestic and international services on 500 routes from Hainan and nine locations on the mainland, as well as charter services. Its main base is Haikou Meilan International Airport, with hubs at Beijing Capital International Airport and Xi'an Xianyang International Airport[6] and several focus cities. Hainan Airlines is a Skytrax 5-star airlines.[7]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: HU/CHH
Callsign: HAINAN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Fortune Wings Club
Founded: 1993
Website: https://www.hainanairlines.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
22,015km (13,686mi)
Per Flight: 1,295km (2,084mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (5%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
119 (3 per day)
Distance
133,875km (83,241mi)
Per Flight: 1,125km (1,810mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Jinan (TNA) 10 1,680 1 240
  Zhuhai (ZUH) 9 1,568 1 224
  Huangyan (HYN) 9 1,526 1 218
  Guiyang (KWE) 6 994 0 142
  Shanghai (PVG) 5 875 0 125
  Changchun (CGQ) 4 686 0 98
  Mianyang (MIG) 1 301 0 43
  Xiangyang (XFN) 1 224 0 32
  Hailar (HLD) 1 189 0 27
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: Y87511 YZR7511
Suparna Airlines  (Y8 / YZR)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
07:00 CST
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
Plane: B-5685 Departed: 07:10
+10 min
Arrived: 09:30
-20 min
2h 19m
 7 h 1 min in Shanghai
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: Y87512 YZR7512
Suparna Airlines  (Y8 / YZR)
From: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
21:15 CST
20. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
00:25 CST
20. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: B-5685 Departed: 21:23
+8 min
Arrived: 23:41
-43 min
2h 18m
 11 h 2 min in Changchun
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: Y87511 YZR7511
Suparna Airlines  (Y8 / YZR)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
07:00 CST
19. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
09:50 CST
20. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: B-5685 Departed: 07:10
+10 min
Arrived: 09:26
-24 min
2h 15m
 7 h 6 min in Shanghai
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: Y87512 YZR7512
Suparna Airlines  (Y8 / YZR)
From: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
21:15 CST
19. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
00:25 CST
19. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: B-5685 Departed: 21:25
+10 min
Arrived: 23:49
-35 min
2h 24m
 11 h 1 min in Changchun
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: Y87511 YZR7511
Suparna Airlines  (Y8 / YZR)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
07:00 CST
18. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
09:50 CST
19. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: B-5685 Departed: 07:25
+25 min
Arrived: 09:51
on time
2h 25m
 7 h 3 min in Shanghai
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: Y87512 YZR7512
Suparna Airlines  (Y8 / YZR)
From: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
21:15 CST
18. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
00:25 CST
18. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: B-5685 Departed: 21:14
on time
Arrived: 23:40
-44 min
2h 26m
 11 h 3 min in Changchun
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: Y87511 YZR7511
Suparna Airlines  (Y8 / YZR)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
07:00 CST
17. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
09:50 CST
18. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: B-5685 Departed: 06:55
-4 min
Arrived: 09:26
-23 min
2h 30m
 6 h 5 min in Shanghai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: Y87512 YZR7512
Suparna Airlines  (Y8 / YZR)
From: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
21:15 CST
17. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
00:25 CST
17. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: B-5685 Departed: 21:13
-1 min
Arrived: 00:08
-16 min
2h 54m
 11 h 7 min in Changchun
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: Y87511 YZR7511
Suparna Airlines  (Y8 / YZR)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
07:00 CST
16. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
09:50 CST
17. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: B-5685 Departed: 07:08
+8 min
Arrived: 09:43
-6 min
2h 34m
 6 h 2 min in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: Y87510 YZR7510
Suparna Airlines  (Y8 / YZR)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
22:05 CST
16. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
00:35 CST
16. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: B-5685 Departed: 21:57
-8 min
Arrived: 00:23
-11 min
2h 26m
 1 h in Guiyang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: Y87544 YZR7544
Suparna Airlines  (Y8 / YZR)
From: Xiangyang (XFN / ZHXF)
19:15 CST
16. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
21:05 CST
16. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: B-5685 Departed: 19:05
-9 min
Arrived: 20:48
-16 min
1h 42m