B-5516: China Eastern Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-86N(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jun 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

167 seats
8 Business 159 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
32,821km (20,410mi)
Per Flight: 1,427km (2,297mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 10 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
111 (3 per day)
Distance
150,738km (93,725mi)
Per Flight: 1,358km (2,185mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Taiyuan (TYN) 20 3,465 2 495
  Yantai (YNT) 10 1,673 1 239
  Taipei (TPE) 4 700 0 100
  Nagoya (NGO) 3 623 0 89
  Guiyang (KWE) 2 462 0 66
  Shenzhen (SZX) 1 308 0 44
  Hong Kong (HKG) 1 231 0 33
  Sanya (SYX) 1 231 0 33
  Osaka (KIX) 1 231 0 33
  Shanghai (PVG) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: MU5073 CES5073
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
To: Yantai (YNT / ZSYT)
09:40 CST
01:40 UTC
Plane: B-5516 Departed: 08:07
-2 min
1h 30m
 12 h 6 min in Taiyuan
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5026 CES5026
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Yantai (YNT / ZSYT)
17:55 CST
17. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
19:45 CST
17. Sep 11:45 UTC
Plane: B-5516 Departed: 18:07
+12 min
Arrived: 19:48
+3 min
1h 40m
 1 h in Yantai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5026 CES5026
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
14:55 JST
17. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Yantai (YNT / ZSYT)
16:55 CST
17. Sep 08:55 UTC
Plane: B-5516 Departed: 14:52
-2 min
Arrived: 16:12
-42 min
2h 19m
 1 h in Osaka
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5025 CES5025
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Yantai (YNT / ZSYT)
10:30 CST
17. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
13:55 JST
17. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: B-5516 Departed: 10:27
-2 min
Arrived: 13:36
-18 min
2h 8m
 59 min in Yantai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5025 CES5025
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
08:05 CST
17. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Yantai (YNT / ZSYT)
09:40 CST
17. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: B-5516 Departed: 07:56
-9 min
Arrived: 09:28
-11 min
1h 32m
 7 h 6 min in Taiyuan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2364 CES2364
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
21:05 CST
16. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
23:55 CST
16. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: B-5516 Departed: 21:08
+3 min
Arrived: 00:00
+5 min
2h 52m
 1 h in Shenzhen
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2363 CES2363
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
17:05 CST
16. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
20:00 CST
16. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: B-5516 Departed: 16:54
-10 min
Arrived: 19:24
-35 min
2h 30m
 4 h in Taiyuan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5234 CES5234
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
11:10 CST
16. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
13:10 CST
16. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: B-5516 Departed: 11:00
-9 min
Arrived: 12:54
-15 min
1h 53m
 1 h in Chengdu
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5233 CES5233
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
07:30 CST
15. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
09:45 CST
16. Sep 01:45 UTC
Plane: B-5516 Departed: 07:18
-11 min
Arrived: 09:22
-22 min
2h 3m
 8 h 3 min in Taiyuan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2352 CES2352
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
21:05 CST
15. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
23:35 CST
15. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: B-5516 Departed: 20:52
-13 min
Arrived: 23:07
-27 min
2h 15m
 46 min in Guiyang
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2351 CES2351
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
17:40 CST
15. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
20:15 CST
15. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: B-5516 Departed: 17:31
-8 min
Arrived: 20:05
-9 min
2h 33m