B-5480: Hainan Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-86N(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jul 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

164 seats
8 First 156 Economy

Last Seen

About Hainan Airlines (HU/CHH)



Hainan Airlines Co., Ltd. is an airline headquartered in Haikou, Hainan, People's Republic of China. It is the largest civilian-run air transport company, the fourth-largest airline in terms of fleet size in the People's Republic of China, and tenth-largest airline in Asia in terms of passengers carried. It operates scheduled domestic and international services on 500 routes from Hainan and nine locations on the mainland, as well as charter services. Its main base is Haikou Meilan International Airport, with hubs at Beijing Capital International Airport and Xi'an Xianyang International Airport[6] and several focus cities. Hainan Airlines is a Skytrax 5-star airlines.[7]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: HU/CHH
Callsign: HAINAN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Fortune Wings Club
Founded: 1993
Website: https://www.hainanairlines.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
23,094km (14,355mi)
Per Flight: 1,283km (2,064mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (22%)
Average Delay: 68 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
98 (3 per day)
Distance
136,024km (84,568mi)
Per Flight: 1,388km (2,234mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Urumqi (URC) 5 952 0 136
  Taiyuan (TYN) 3 644 0 92
  Changsha (CSX) 3 497 0 71
  Xi'an (XIY) 2 455 0 65
  Shenzhen (SZX) 2 420 0 60
  Qingdao (TAO) 2 378 0 54
  Shanghai (PVG) 1 301 0 43
  Haikou (HAK) 1 301 0 43
  Lanzhou (LHW) 1 266 0 38
  Nanjing (NKG) 1 266 0 38
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: HU7719 CHH7719
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
16:35 CST
08:35 UTC
To: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
19:00 CST
11:00 UTC
Plane: B-5480 Departed: 16:32
-2 min
Arrived: Estimated
18:23
-36 min
1h 51m
 2 h in Guangzhou
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7311 CHH7311
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
11:15 CST
03:15 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
Plane: B-5480 Departed: 11:13
-1 min
Arrived: 13:55
on time
2h 42m
 1 h in Taiyuan
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7312 CHH7312
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
07:10 CST
20. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
Plane: B-5480 Departed: 07:11
+1 min
Arrived: 09:39
-6 min
2h 27m
 4 h 1 min in Guangzhou
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7201 CHH7201
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
21:35 CST
20. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:40 CST
20. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-5480 Departed: 23:29
+1 h
Arrived: 02:21
+1 h
2h 51m
 3 h 2 min in Tianjin
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7202 CHH7202
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:10 CST
20. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
20:25 CST
20. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: B-5480 Departed: 17:14
+4 min
Arrived: 20:03
-21 min
2h 49m
 2 h 1 min in Guangzhou
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7214 CHH7214
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
11:50 CST
20. Sep 03:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
14:30 CST
20. Sep 06:30 UTC
Plane: B-5480 Departed: 12:54
+1 h
Arrived: 15:05
+35 min
2h 11m
 55 min in Nanjing
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7213 CHH7213
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
07:55 CST
19. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
10:10 CST
20. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: B-5480 Departed: 10:01
+2 h
Arrived: 11:59
+1 h
1h 57m
 9 h 1 min in Guangzhou
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7760 CHH7760
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Ningbo (NGB / ZSNB)
22:25 CST
19. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:35 CST
19. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: B-5480 Departed: 22:25
on time
Arrived: 00:23
-11 min
1h 58m
 1 h in Ningbo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7465 CHH7465
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
19:20 CST
19. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Ningbo (NGB / ZSNB)
21:10 CST
19. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: B-5480 Departed: 19:20
on time
Arrived: 20:58
-11 min
1h 38m
 19 h 2 min in Changsha
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7410 CHH7410
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
23:00 CST
18. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
00:20 CST
18. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: B-5480 Departed: 23:00
on time
Arrived: 00:18
-2 min
1h 18m
 55 min in Chongqing
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: HU7409 CHH7409
Hainan Airlines  (HU / CHH)
From: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
20:35 CST
18. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
22:00 CST
18. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: B-5480 Departed: 20:39
+4 min
Arrived: 22:04
+4 min
1h 24m