B-5256: China Eastern Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-79P(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Jun 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

134 seats
8 Business 126 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
13 (1 per day)
Distance
16,146km (10,036mi)
Per Flight: 1,242km (1,998mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (30%)
Average Delay: 244 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
147 (4 per day)
Distance
108,339km (67,378mi)
Per Flight: 737km (1,186mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Kunming (KMG) 26 3,500 3 500
  Xi'an (XIY) 6 875 0 125
  Tengchong (TCZ) 6 875 0 125
  Mangshi (LUM) 5 686 0 98
  Jinghong (JHG) 3 497 0 71
  Lancang (JMJ) 3 434 0 62
  Shenyang (SHE) 3 434 0 62
  Zhaotong (ZAT) 2 371 0 53
  Lincang (LNJ) 2 308 0 44
  Pu'er (SYM) 2 280 0 40
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5902 CES5902
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Jinghong (JHG / ZPJH)
22:50 CST
14. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
23:50 CST
14. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: B-5256 Departed: 22:43
-7 min
Arrived: 00:05
+15 min
1h 22m
 38 min in Jinghong
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5724 CES5724
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
21:10 CST
14. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Jinghong (JHG / ZPJH)
22:10 CST
14. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: B-5256 Departed: 21:08
-1 min
Arrived: 22:05
-5 min
56m
 6 h 5 min in Kunming
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5952 CES5952
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Tengchong (TCZ / ZUTC)
07:40 CST
13. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
08:40 CST
14. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: B-5256 Departed: 13:35
+5 h
Arrived: 14:20
+5 h
45m
13. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: MU2264
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
21:10 CST
13. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Tengchong (TCZ / ZUTC)
00:05 CST
13. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: B-5256 2h 15m
 Flight potentially missing (Xi'an to Tengchong)
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2264 CES2264
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
16:50 CST
13. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
20:10 CST
13. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: B-5256 Departed: 21:04
+4 h 2 min
Arrived: Estimated
00:03
+3 h 2 min
2h 58m
 1 h in Shenyang
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2263 CES2263
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
13:20 CST
13. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
15:55 CST
13. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: B-5256 Departed: 17:50
+4 h 2 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:59
+4 h
2h 8m
 1 h in Xi'an
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2263 CES2263
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Tengchong (TCZ / ZUTC)
09:25 CST
13. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
11:55 CST
13. Sep 03:55 UTC
Plane: B-5256 Departed: 14:12
+4 h 3 min
Arrived: 16:26
+4 h 3 min
2h 14m
12. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: MU2264
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
21:10 CST
12. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Tengchong (TCZ / ZUTC)
00:05 CST
12. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: B-5256 2h 20m
 Flight potentially missing (Xi'an to Tengchong)
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2264 CES2264
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
16:50 CST
12. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
20:10 CST
12. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: B-5256 Departed: 23:00
+6 h 4 min
Arrived: 02:00
+5 h
3h
 1 h in Shenyang
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2263 CES2263
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
13:20 CST
12. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
15:55 CST
12. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: B-5256 Departed: 19:41
+6 h 3 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:48
+5 h 3 min
2h 7m
 1 h in Xi'an
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2263 CES2263
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Tengchong (TCZ / ZUTC)
09:25 CST
12. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
11:55 CST
12. Sep 03:55 UTC
Plane: B-5256 Departed: 16:05
+6 h 4 min
Arrived: Estimated
18:33
+6 h 2 min
2h 27m