B-5201: Air China Boeing B737-700

Production
First Flight: Oct 2005 (13 years ago)
Seat Configuration
128 seats
8 Business 120 Economy
Last Seen

Airline: Air China (CA/CCA)



Air China Limited is the flag carrier and one of the major airlines of the People's Republic of China, with its headquarters in Shunyi District, Beijing. Air China's flight operations are based at Beijing Capital International Airport. In 2017, the airline carried 102 million domestic and international passengers with an average load factor of 81%.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CA/CCA
Callsign: AIR CHINA
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: PhoenixMiles
Founded: 1988
Started Operations: Jul 1988
Website: https://www.airchina.com
Source: Wikipedia

Recent Flights

Fri, 20. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
14:27 CST
06:27 UTC
15:47 CST
07:47 UTC
1h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
14:27 CST
06:27 UTC
15:48 CST
07:48 UTC
1h 20m
Thu, 19. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
07:29 CST
23:29 UTC
08:41 CST
00:41 UTC
1h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
07:30 CST
23:30 UTC
08:41 CST
00:41 UTC
1h 11m