B-5189: China Southern Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-81B (B738)

First Flight: Feb 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

164 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 132 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
22,176km (13,791mi)
Per Flight: 1,008km (1,622mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (27%)
Average Delay: 51 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
124 (4 per day)
Distance
144,708km (89,969mi)
Per Flight: 1,167km (1,878mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Wuhan (WUH) 24 4,053 3 579
  Bangkok (BKK) 4 686 0 98
  Guangzhou (CAN) 3 644 0 92
  Shanghai (PVG) 3 609 0 87
  Zhuhai (ZUH) 1 301 0 43
  Beijing (PEK) 1 301 0 43
  Qingdao (TAO) 1 301 0 43
  Hangzhou (HGH) 1 301 0 43
  Haikou (HAK) 1 224 0 32
  Tianjin (TSN) 1 224 0 32
  Harbin (HRB) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3885 CSN3885
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Yiwu (YIW / ZSYW)
21:00 CST
17. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
22:50 CST
17. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: B-5189 Departed: 21:29
+29 min
Arrived: 23:02
+12 min
1h 33m
 1 h in Yiwu
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3304 CSN3304
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:10 CST
17. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Yiwu (YIW / ZSYW)
20:10 CST
17. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: B-5189 Departed: 18:06
-3 min
Arrived: 20:03
-6 min
1h 56m
 2 h 1 min in Guangzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3742 CSN3742
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xiamen (XMN / ZSAM)
14:30 CST
17. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
16:05 CST
17. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: B-5189 Departed: 14:50
+20 min
Arrived: 15:57
-7 min
1h 6m
 1 h in Xiamen
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3741 CSN3741
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
11:45 CST
17. Sep 03:45 UTC
To: Xiamen (XMN / ZSAM)
13:10 CST
17. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: B-5189 Departed: 12:01
+16 min
Arrived: 13:18
+8 min
1h 16m
 2 h in Guangzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3368 CSN3368
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
08:00 CST
17. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
09:45 CST
17. Sep 01:45 UTC
Plane: B-5189 Departed: 07:54
-5 min
Arrived: 09:32
-12 min
1h 37m
 12 h 7 min in Wuhan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3784 CSN3784
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
17:30 CST
16. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
19:10 CST
16. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: B-5189 Departed: 17:41
+11 min
Arrived: 19:11
+1 min
1h 29m
 1 h in Hangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3783 CSN3783
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
15:05 CST
16. Sep 07:05 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
16:25 CST
16. Sep 08:25 UTC
Plane: B-5189 Departed: 15:01
-3 min
Arrived: 16:30
+5 min
1h 28m
 58 min in Wuhan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6198 CSN6198
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
11:15 CST
16. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
13:10 CST
16. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: B-5189 Departed: 12:39
+1 h
Arrived: 14:02
+52 min
1h 23m
 1 h in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6197 CSN6197
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
08:20 CST
16. Sep 00:20 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
10:00 CST
16. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: B-5189 Departed: 09:57
+1 h
Arrived: 11:04
+1 h
1h 6m
 9 h in Wuhan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3644 CSN3644
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
23:50 CST
15. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
01:25 CST
15. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: B-5189 Departed: 23:35
-14 min
Arrived: 00:56
-28 min
1h 21m
 53 min in Chongqing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3643 CSN3643
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
21:20 CST
15. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
23:00 CST
15. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: B-5189 Departed: 21:08
-11 min
Arrived: 22:42
-17 min
1h 34m