B-5165: China Southern Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-81B (B738)

First Flight: May 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

164 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 132 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
37,400km (23,251mi)
Per Flight: 1,700km (2,736mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 58 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
106 (3 per day)
Distance
175,536km (109,160mi)
Per Flight: 1,656km (2,666mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Zhuhai (ZUH) 24 3,976 3 568
  Beijing (PEK) 7 1,295 1 185
  Taiyuan (TYN) 5 917 0 131
  Kunming (KMG) 2 455 0 65
  Xi'an (XIY) 2 455 0 65
  Shanghai (PVG) 2 455 0 65
  Chengdu (CTU) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3787 CSN3787
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
16:25 CST
08:25 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
18:35 CST
10:35 UTC
Plane: B-5165 Departed: 16:24
on time
Arrived: 18:11
-23 min
1h 46m
 52 min in Guiyang
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3787 CSN3787
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Zhuhai (ZUH / ZGSD)
13:45 CST
05:45 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
15:30 CST
07:30 UTC
Plane: B-5165 Departed: 13:49
+4 min
Arrived: 15:31
+1 min
1h 42m
 14 h 1 min in Zhuhai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3762 CSN3762
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
20:20 CST
17. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Zhuhai (ZUH / ZGSD)
23:10 CST
17. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: B-5165 Departed: 20:20
on time
Arrived: 22:51
-18 min
2h 31m
 1 h in Xi'an
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3761 CSN3761
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Zhuhai (ZUH / ZGSD)
16:30 CST
17. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
19:15 CST
17. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: B-5165 Departed: 16:41
+11 min
Arrived: 19:06
-8 min
2h 25m
 42 min in Zhuhai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3792 CSN3792
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
13:05 CST
17. Sep 05:05 UTC
To: Zhuhai (ZUH / ZGSD)
15:55 CST
17. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: B-5165 Departed: 13:16
+11 min
Arrived: 15:58
+3 min
2h 42m
 1 h in Taiyuan
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3791 CSN3791
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Zhuhai (ZUH / ZGSD)
08:55 CST
17. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Taiyuan (TYN / ZBYN)
12:05 CST
17. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: B-5165 Departed: 08:50
-4 min
Arrived: 11:52
-12 min
3h 2m
 8 h in Zhuhai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3736 CSN3736
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
21:10 CST
16. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Zhuhai (ZUH / ZGSD)
00:45 CST
16. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: B-5165 Departed: 21:00
-9 min
Arrived: 00:17
-27 min
3h 16m
 1 h in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3735 CSN3735
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Zhuhai (ZUH / ZGSD)
16:45 CST
16. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
20:05 CST
16. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: B-5165 Departed: 16:53
+8 min
Arrived: 19:49
-15 min
2h 56m
 53 min in Zhuhai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3732 CSN3732
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
12:40 CST
16. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Zhuhai (ZUH / ZGSD)
16:20 CST
16. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: B-5165 Departed: 12:41
+1 min
Arrived: 16:00
-20 min
3h 18m
 1 h in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3731 CSN3731
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Zhuhai (ZUH / ZGSD)
08:25 CST
16. Sep 00:25 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
11:40 CST
16. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: B-5165 Departed: 08:18
-6 min
Arrived: 11:16
-23 min
2h 57m
 8 h in Zhuhai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3736 CSN3736
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
21:10 CST
15. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Zhuhai (ZUH / ZGSD)
00:45 CST
15. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: B-5165 Departed: 20:59
-10 min
Arrived: 00:10
-34 min
3h 10m