B-5067: China Southern Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-81B (B738)

First Flight: Oct 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

161 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 129 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
27 (0 per day)
Distance
38,907km (24,195mi)
Per Flight: 1,441km (2,319mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Zhengzhou (CGO) 5 861 0 123
  Guangzhou (CAN) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ6636 CSN6636
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Hami City (HMI / ZWHM)
20:40 CST
24. Aug 12:40 UTC
To: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
23:40 CST
24. Aug 15:40 UTC
Plane: B-5067 Departed: 20:39
on time
Arrived: 23:30
-9 min
2h 51m
 59 min in Hami City
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ6635 CSN6635
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
16:05 CST
24. Aug 08:05 UTC
To: Hami City (HMI / ZWHM)
19:50 CST
24. Aug 11:50 UTC
Plane: B-5067 Departed: 16:34
+29 min
Arrived: 19:39
-10 min
3h 5m
 1 h in Zhengzhou
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ3024 CSN3024
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
11:50 CST
24. Aug 03:50 UTC
To: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
14:30 CST
24. Aug 06:30 UTC
Plane: B-5067 Departed: 12:27
+37 min
Arrived: 15:27
+57 min
2h 59m
 1 h in Taipei
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ3023 CSN3023
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
08:20 CST
24. Aug 00:20 UTC
To: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
10:50 CST
24. Aug 02:50 UTC
Plane: B-5067 Departed: 08:24
+4 min
Arrived: 10:48
-1 min
2h 24m
 7 h 6 min in Zhengzhou
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ3080 CSN3080
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
19:05 UTC+07
23. Aug 12:05 UTC
To: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
23:40 CST
23. Aug 15:40 UTC
Plane: B-5067 Departed: 19:39
+34 min
Arrived: 00:28
+48 min
3h 48m
 1 h in Bangkok
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ3079 CSN3079
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
15:15 CST
23. Aug 07:15 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
17:50 UTC+07
23. Aug 10:50 UTC
Plane: B-5067 Departed: 15:26
+11 min
Arrived: 18:15
+25 min
3h 49m
 Flight potentially missing (Guiyang to Zhengzhou)
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ6297 CSN6297
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
08:40 CST
23. Aug 00:40 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
11:05 CST
23. Aug 03:05 UTC
Plane: B-5067 Departed: 08:44
+4 min
Arrived: 10:47
-18 min
2h 3m
 8 h 1 min in Zhengzhou
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ6370 CSN6370
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
21:00 CST
22. Aug 13:00 UTC
To: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
23:45 CST
22. Aug 15:45 UTC
Plane: B-5067 Departed: 22:16
+1 h
Arrived: 00:34
+49 min
2h 17m
 1 h in Kunming
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ8536 CSN8536
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
17:20 CST
22. Aug 09:20 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
20:00 CST
22. Aug 12:00 UTC
Plane: B-5067 Departed: 18:17
+57 min
Arrived: 20:56
+56 min
2h 38m
 -2 h in Zhengzhou
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ8536 CSN8536
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
14:35 CST
22. Aug 06:35 UTC
To: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
16:20 CST
22. Aug 08:20 UTC
Plane: B-5067 Departed: 14:29
-5 min
Arrived: 20:49
+4 h 1 min
6h 20m
 41 min in Qingdao
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ8535 CSN8535
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
12:00 CST
22. Aug 04:00 UTC
To: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
13:35 CST
22. Aug 05:35 UTC
Plane: B-5067 Departed: 11:53
-6 min
Arrived: 13:48
+13 min
1h 54m