B-3217: China Southern Airlines Embraer E190

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-190LR (ERJ-190-100 LR) (E190)

First Flight: Mar 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

98 seats
6 Business 16 Eco+ 76 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
5
Distance
3,435km (2,136mi)
Per Flight: 687km (1,106mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (20%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
38 (1 per day)
Distance
27,816km (17,306mi)
Per Flight: 732km (1,179mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guangzhou (CAN) 7 686 1 98
  Meixian (MXZ) 1 112 0 16
  Zhanjiang (ZHA) 1 112 0 16
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3327 CSN3327
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
12:55 CST
15. Sep 04:55 UTC
To: Zhanjiang (ZHA / ZGZJ)
14:20 CST
15. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: B-3217 Departed: 12:47
-7 min
Arrived: 13:58
-21 min
1h 11m
 22 h 19 min in Guangzhou
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3636 CSN3636
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xuzhou (XUZ / ZSXZ)
11:55 CST
14. Sep 03:55 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
14:20 CST
14. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: B-3217 Departed: 11:46
-8 min
Arrived: 14:05
-14 min
2h 19m
 1 h in Xuzhou
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3635 CSN3635
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Lianyungang (LYG / ZSLG)
10:25 CST
14. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: Xuzhou (XUZ / ZSXZ)
11:05 CST
14. Sep 03:05 UTC
Plane: B-3217 Departed: 10:07
-17 min
Arrived: 10:46
-18 min
38m
 43 min in Lianyungang
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3635 CSN3635
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
07:05 CST
13. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Lianyungang (LYG / ZSLG)
09:35 CST
14. Sep 01:35 UTC
Plane: B-3217 Departed: 07:05
on time
Arrived: 09:24
-10 min
2h 19m
 Flight potentially missing (Meixian to Guangzhou)
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3337 CSN3337
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
20:35 CST
12. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Meixian (MXZ / ZGMX)
21:30 CST
12. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: B-3217 Departed: 20:23
-11 min
Arrived: 21:15
-14 min
51m
 45 h 22 min in Guangzhou
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8896 CSN8896
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Ningbo (NGB / ZSNB)
20:20 CST
10. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
22:40 CST
10. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: B-3217 Departed: 21:07
+47 min
Arrived: 23:01
+21 min
1h 53m
 Flight potentially missing (Guangzhou to Ningbo)
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3050 CSN3050
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Hanoi (HAN / VVNB)
11:45 UTC+07
09. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
14:35 CST
09. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: B-3217 Departed: 11:39
-5 min
Arrived: 14:16
-18 min
1h 36m
 1 h in Hanoi
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3049 CSN3049
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
09:45 CST
09. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: Hanoi (HAN / VVNB)
10:45 UTC+07
09. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: B-3217 Departed: 09:38
-6 min
Arrived: 10:24
-20 min
1h 46m
 Flight potentially missing (Ningbo to Guangzhou)
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8895 CSN8895
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:15 CST
08. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Ningbo (NGB / ZSNB)
19:20 CST
08. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: B-3217 Departed: 17:23
+8 min
Arrived: 19:29
+9 min
2h 5m
 Flight potentially missing (Hangzhou to Guangzhou)
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3521 CSN3521
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
07:40 CST
07. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
10:05 CST
08. Sep 02:05 UTC
Plane: B-3217 Departed: 07:50
+10 min
Arrived: 09:50
-14 min
2h
 23 h 17 min in Guangzhou
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3330 CSN3330
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Zhanjiang (ZHA / ZGZJ)
07:20 CST
06. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
08:20 CST
07. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: B-3217 Departed: 07:10
-9 min
Arrived: 08:09
-10 min
59m