B-3205: China Southern Airlines Embraer E190

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-190LR (ERJ-190-100 LR) (E190)

First Flight: Jun 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

98 seats
6 Business 16 Eco+ 76 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
26,496km (16,479mi)
Per Flight: 736km (1,185mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (5%)
Average Delay: 35 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
159 (5 per day)
Distance
133,083km (82,719mi)
Per Flight: 837km (1,346mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guangzhou (CAN) 33 3,311 4 473
  Meixian (MXZ) 5 497 0 71
  Zhanjiang (ZHA) 5 497 0 71
  Nanyang (NNY) 3 364 0 52
  Mianyang (MIG) 2 273 0 39
  Ganzhou (KOW) 2 273 0 39
  Luoyang (LYA) 2 273 0 39
  Changzhou (CZX) 2 224 0 32
  Ningbo (NGB) 1 133 0 19
  Nanchang (KHN) 1 133 0 19
  Taiyuan (TYN) 1 133 0 19
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3868 CSN3868
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chizhou (JUH / ZSJH)
11:40 CST
03:40 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
13:35 CST
05:35 UTC
Plane: B-3205 Departed: 11:52
+12 min
Arrived: 13:28
-6 min
1h 36m
 1 h in Chizhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3867 CSN3867
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
08:45 CST
00:45 UTC
To: Chizhou (JUH / ZSJH)
10:50 CST
02:50 UTC
Plane: B-3205 Departed: 08:46
+1 min
Arrived: 10:32
-17 min
1h 46m
 9 h 5 min in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3322 CSN3322
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Zhanjiang (ZHA / ZGZJ)
21:55 CST
16. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
23:00 CST
16. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: B-3205 Departed: 21:47
-7 min
Arrived: 22:56
-3 min
1h 8m
 57 min in Zhanjiang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3321 CSN3321
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
19:50 CST
16. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Zhanjiang (ZHA / ZGZJ)
21:15 CST
16. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: B-3205 Departed: 19:38
-11 min
Arrived: 20:49
-25 min
1h 10m
 1 h in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3334 CSN3334
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Meixian (MXZ / ZGMX)
17:10 CST
16. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:15 CST
16. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: B-3205 Departed: 17:11
+1 min
Arrived: 17:57
-17 min
46m
 4 h 1 min in Meixian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3044 CSN3044
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
14:55 HKT
16. Sep 06:55 UTC
To: Meixian (MXZ / ZGMX)
16:00 CST
16. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: B-3205 Departed: 14:50
-5 min
Arrived: 12:53
-3 h
 1 h in Hong Kong
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3043 CSN3043
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Meixian (MXZ / ZGMX)
12:30 CST
16. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
13:55 HKT
16. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: B-3205 Departed: Estimated
10:27
-2 h 1 min
Arrived: 13:28
-26 min
3h 1m
 -1 h in Meixian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3333 CSN3333
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
10:45 CST
16. Sep 02:45 UTC
To: Meixian (MXZ / ZGMX)
11:40 CST
16. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: B-3205 Departed: 10:42
-2 min
Arrived: 11:46
+6 min
1h 3m
 2 h in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3494 CSN3494
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanchang (KHN / ZSCN)
07:25 CST
15. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
08:55 CST
16. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: B-3205 Departed: 07:21
-3 min
Arrived: 08:41
-13 min
1h 19m
 6 h 3 min in Nanchang
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3493 CSN3493
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
23:05 CST
15. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Nanchang (KHN / ZSCN)
00:40 CST
15. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-3205 Departed: 22:54
-10 min
Arrived: 00:24
-15 min
1h 29m
 46 min in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3638 CSN3638
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Ganzhou (KOW / ZSGZ)
21:15 CST
15. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
22:15 CST
15. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: B-3205 Departed: 21:08
-6 min
Arrived: 22:08
-6 min
1h