B-3173: GX Airlines Embraer E190

Production
First Flight: Dec 2010 (8 years ago)
Seat Configuration
106 seats
106 Economy

Airline: GX Airlines (GX/CBG)



Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines, or simply GX Airlines, is a Chinese airline based at Nanning Wuxu International Airport. It is a joint venture between Tianjin Airlines and the Guangxi Beibu Gulf Investment Group. GX Airlines commenced operations on 13 February 2015 as one of the first airlines based in Guangxi.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: GX/CBG
Callsign: GREEN CITY
Started Operations: Feb 2015
Website: http://www.gxairlines.com
Source: Wikipedia

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week

Recent Flights

Thu, 18. Apr
Scheduled:
11:20 CST
03:20 UTC
13:40 CST
05:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
11:20 CST
03:20 UTC
13:28 CST
05:28 UTC
-11 min
2h 8m
Scheduled:
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
10:20 CST
02:20 UTC
2h 20m
Fri, 12. Apr
Scheduled:
22:20 CST
14:20 UTC
00:50 CST
16:50 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
22:20 CST
14:20 UTC
00:55 CST
16:55 UTC
+5 min
2h 35m
Fri, 29. Mar
Scheduled:
10:05 CST
02:05 UTC
11:10 CST
03:10 UTC
1h 5m
Actual:
10:04 CST
02:04 UTC
10:42 CST
02:42 UTC
-27 min
0h 37m
Thu, 28. Mar
Scheduled:
21:55 CST
13:55 UTC
00:40 CST
16:40 UTC
2h 45m
Actual:
21:55 CST
13:55 UTC
00:05 CST
16:05 UTC
-34 min
2h 10m
Scheduled:
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
20:50 CST
12:50 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
20:50 CST
12:50 UTC
2h 0m
Tue, 05. Mar
Scheduled:
21:55 CST
13:55 UTC
00:40 CST
16:40 UTC
2h 45m
Actual:
21:54 CST
13:54 UTC
00:58 CST
16:58 UTC
+18 min
3h 3m
Sat, 02. Feb
Scheduled:
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
23:40 CST
15:40 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
23:40 CST
15:40 UTC
2h 0m
Thu, 24. Jan
Scheduled:
21:55 CST
13:55 UTC
00:40 CST
16:40 UTC
2h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
21:54 CST
13:54 UTC
00:39 CST
16:39 UTC
2h 44m
Sat, 05. Jan
Scheduled:
21:55 CST
13:55 UTC
00:40 CST
16:40 UTC
2h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
21:55 CST
13:55 UTC
00:39 CST
16:39 UTC
2h 44m
Scheduled:
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
20:50 CST
12:50 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:49 CST
10:49 UTC
20:49 CST
12:49 UTC
1h 59m