B-3159: Tianjin Airlines Embraer E190

Production
First Flight: Oct 2009 (9 years ago)
Seat Configuration
98 seats
6 First 92 Economy

Recent Flights

Sat, 21. Jul 2018
Scheduled:
13:50 CST
05:50 UTC
16:30 CST
08:30 UTC
2h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
13:49 CST
05:49 UTC
16:30 CST
08:30 UTC
2h 40m
Scheduled:
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
12:35 CST
04:35 UTC
2h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
09:54 CST
01:54 UTC
12:34 CST
04:34 UTC
2h 39m
Fri, 20. Jul 2018
Scheduled:
17:00 CST
09:00 UTC
19:10 CST
11:10 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
17:00 CST
09:00 UTC
19:10 CST
11:10 UTC
2h 10m
Wed, 18. Jul 2018
Scheduled:
13:20 CST
05:20 UTC
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
13:20 CST
05:20 UTC
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
10:20 CST
02:20 UTC
12:20 CST
04:20 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
10:19 CST
02:19 UTC
12:19 CST
04:19 UTC
1h 59m
Sun, 15. Jul 2018
Scheduled:
16:05 CST
08:05 UTC
17:55 CST
09:55 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
16:05 CST
08:05 UTC
17:55 CST
09:55 UTC
1h 50m
Scheduled:
13:20 CST
05:20 UTC
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
13:19 CST
05:19 UTC
15:04 CST
07:04 UTC
1h 44m
Scheduled:
10:20 CST
02:20 UTC
12:20 CST
04:20 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
10:19 CST
02:19 UTC
12:20 CST
04:20 UTC
2h 0m
Mon, 09. Jul 2018
Scheduled:
13:20 CST
05:20 UTC
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
13:19 CST
05:19 UTC
15:04 CST
07:04 UTC
1h 44m
Sat, 07. Jul 2018
Scheduled:
21:55 CST
13:55 UTC
00:30 CST
16:30 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
21:55 CST
13:55 UTC
00:30 CST
16:30 UTC
2h 35m
Scheduled:
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
21:10 CST
13:10 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
21:09 CST
13:09 UTC
2h 19m