B-3151: Tianjin Airlines Embraer E190

Production
First Flight: Mar 2009 (10 years ago)
Seat Configuration
98 seats
98 Economy

Recent Flights

Wed, 28. Feb 2018
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
09:20 CST
01:20 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
09:20 CST
01:20 UTC
1h 10m
Sun, 25. Feb 2018
Scheduled:
17:35 CST
09:35 UTC
19:40 CST
11:40 UTC
2h 5m
Actual:
17:34 CST
09:34 UTC
23:24 CST
15:24 UTC
+224 min
5h 49m
Scheduled:
14:20 CST
06:20 UTC
16:30 CST
08:30 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
11:10 CST
03:10 UTC
13:20 CST
05:20 UTC
2h 10m
Actual:
11:10 CST
03:10 UTC
13:15 CST
05:15 UTC
-4 min
2h 5m
Scheduled:
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
10:15 CST
02:15 UTC
2h 10m
Sat, 24. Feb 2018
Scheduled:
11:50 CST
03:50 UTC
13:50 CST
05:50 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
11:49 CST
03:49 UTC
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
+5 min
2h 5m
Scheduled:
08:45 CST
00:45 UTC
11:05 CST
03:05 UTC
2h 20m
Fri, 23. Feb 2018
Scheduled:
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
10:15 CST
02:15 UTC
1h 55m
Actual:
08:19 CST
00:19 UTC
09:44 CST
01:44 UTC
-30 min
1h 24m
Mon, 19. Feb 2018
Scheduled:
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
11:15 CST
03:15 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
09:59 CST
01:59 UTC
11:14 CST
03:14 UTC
1h 14m
Sun, 18. Feb 2018
Scheduled:
19:45 CST
11:45 UTC
21:00 CST
13:00 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
19:44 CST
11:44 UTC
20:46 CST
12:46 UTC
-13 min
1h 1m
Wed, 14. Feb 2018
Scheduled:
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
10:15 CST
02:15 UTC
1h 55m