B-3082: Tianjin Airlines Embraer ERJ145

Production
First Flight: Dec 2008 (10 years ago)
Seat Configuration
50 seats
50 Economy

Recent Flights

Fri, 22. Dec 2017
Scheduled:
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
17:40 CST
09:40 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
17:39 CST
09:39 UTC
1h 19m
Sun, 05. Nov 2017
Scheduled:
12:55 CST
04:55 UTC
14:20 CST
06:20 UTC
1h 25m
Sat, 28. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
14:55 CST
06:55 UTC
16:25 CST
08:25 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
15:12 CST
07:12 UTC
+17 min
16:21 CST
08:21 UTC
-3 min
1h 26m
Thu, 26. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
16:25 CST
08:25 UTC
17:25 CST
09:25 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
16:24 CST
08:24 UTC
17:07 CST
09:07 UTC
-17 min
0h 42m
Wed, 18. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
13:20 CST
05:20 UTC
14:50 CST
06:50 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
13:27 CST
05:27 UTC
+7 min
14:32 CST
06:32 UTC
-17 min
1h 12m
Mon, 02. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
11:25 CST
03:25 UTC
13:00 CST
05:00 UTC
1h 35m
Actual:
11:24 CST
03:24 UTC
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
-14 min
1h 20m
Scheduled:
11:25 CST
03:25 UTC
13:00 CST
05:00 UTC
1h 35m
Actual:
11:25 CST
03:25 UTC
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
-14 min
1h 20m
Sat, 30. Sep 2017
Scheduled:
14:55 CST
06:55 UTC
16:25 CST
08:25 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
+10 min
16:19 CST
08:19 UTC
-5 min
1h 24m
Fri, 29. Sep 2017
Scheduled:
08:25 CST
00:25 UTC
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
08:25 CST
00:25 UTC
09:54 CST
01:54 UTC
+4 min
1h 29m