B-304A: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A330-300

Information
Type:  Airbus A330-343 (A333)

First Flight: Nov 2018 ( 9 months ago)

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
32,400km (20,139mi)
Per Flight: 2,025km (3,258mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (12%)
Average Delay: 79 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
102 (3 per day)
Distance
151,878km (94,416mi)
Per Flight: 1,489km (2,396mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Beijing (PEK) 21 - 3 0
  Shanghai (SHA) 20 - 2 0
  Shanghai (PVG) 2 - 0 0
  Denpasar (DPS) 1 - 0 0
  Tokyo (HND) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU548 CES548
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
02:30 UTC+07
17. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
07:40 CST
17. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: B-304A Departed: 02:44
+14 min
Arrived: 07:32
-7 min
3h 48m
 2 h 1 min in Bangkok
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU547 CES547
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
21:35 CST
17. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
01:05 UTC+07
17. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: B-304A Departed: 21:22
-12 min
Arrived: 00:29
-35 min
4h 6m
 1 h in Shanghai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU540 CES540
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
17:50 JST
17. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
20:15 CST
17. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: B-304A Departed: 17:50
on time
Arrived: 19:38
-36 min
2h 48m
 54 min in Tokyo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU539 CES539
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
13:05 CST
17. Sep 05:05 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
16:45 JST
17. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: B-304A Departed: 13:09
+4 min
Arrived: 16:56
+11 min
2h 47m
 1 h in Shanghai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU564 CES564
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
02:40 IST
16. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
11:20 CST
17. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: B-304A Departed: 02:36
-4 min
Arrived: 11:18
-1 min
6h 12m
 2 h in Delhi
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU563 CES563
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
21:00 CST
16. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
01:25 IST
16. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: B-304A Departed: 21:00
on time
Arrived: 00:13
-1 h
5h 42m
 1 h in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU563 CES563
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
16:45 CST
16. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
19:05 CST
16. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: B-304A Departed: 16:35
-9 min
Arrived: 19:02
-2 min
2h 27m
 1 h in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5111 CES5111
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
13:00 CST
16. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
15:10 CST
16. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: B-304A Departed: 13:02
+2 min
Arrived: 15:04
-5 min
2h 1m
 58 min in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5106 CES5106
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
10:00 CST
16. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
12:15 CST
16. Sep 04:15 UTC
Plane: B-304A Departed: 10:05
+5 min
Arrived: 12:04
-11 min
1h 58m
 1 h in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU782 CES782
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
01:35 WITA
15. Sep 17:35 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
08:40 CST
16. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: B-304A Departed: 01:36
+1 min
Arrived: 08:33
-6 min
6h 56m
 2 h 1 min in Denpasar
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU781 CES781
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
16:30 CST
15. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
00:50 WITA
15. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: B-304A Departed: 16:20
-9 min
Arrived: 23:33
-1 h
7h 12m