B-303D: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A330-300

Information
Type:  330-343E (A333)

First Flight: Jun 2018 ( 1 year ago)

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
25,740km (15,999mi)
Per Flight: 1,287km (2,071mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (20%)
Average Delay: 47 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
102 (3 per day)
Distance
154,836km (96,267mi)
Per Flight: 1,518km (2,443mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shanghai (SHA) 22 - 3 0
  Beijing (PEK) 20 - 2 0
  Tokyo (HND) 3 - 0 0
  Saipan (SPN) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5160 CES5160
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
21:50 CST
17. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
23:55 CST
17. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: B-303D Departed: 23:05
+1 h
Arrived: 00:47
+52 min
1h 42m
 3 h in Beijing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5121 CES5121
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
18:00 CST
17. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
20:25 CST
17. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: B-303D Departed: 17:56
-3 min
Arrived: 20:05
-19 min
2h 8m
 1 h in Shanghai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5114 CES5114
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:00 CST
17. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
16:20 CST
17. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: B-303D Departed: 13:57
-3 min
Arrived: 16:24
+4 min
2h 27m
 1 h in Beijing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5105 CES5105
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
10:00 CST
17. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
12:25 CST
17. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: B-303D Departed: 10:02
+2 min
Arrived: 12:16
-8 min
2h 14m
 9 h 4 min in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5160 CES5160
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
21:50 CST
16. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
23:55 CST
16. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: B-303D Departed: 22:30
+40 min
Arrived: 00:22
+27 min
1h 51m
 2 h in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5121 CES5121
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
18:00 CST
16. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
20:25 CST
16. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: B-303D Departed: 18:01
+1 min
Arrived: 20:00
-24 min
1h 59m
 1 h in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU538 CES538
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:30 JST
16. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
16:45 CST
16. Sep 08:45 UTC
Plane: B-303D Departed: 14:36
+6 min
Arrived: 16:18
-26 min
2h 42m
 1 h in Tokyo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU537 CES537
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
09:40 CST
16. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
13:30 JST
16. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: B-303D Departed: 09:34
-5 min
Arrived: 13:20
-9 min
2h 45m
 11 h 2 min in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5122 CES5122
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
18:00 CST
15. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
20:15 CST
15. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: B-303D Departed: 20:16
+2 h
Arrived: 21:59
+1 h
1h 43m
 3 h 2 min in Beijing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5115 CES5115
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
15:00 CST
15. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
17:20 CST
15. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: B-303D Departed: 14:58
-1 min
Arrived: 16:43
-36 min
1h 44m
 1 h in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5108 CES5108
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
11:00 CST
15. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
13:20 CST
15. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: B-303D Departed: 11:29
+29 min
Arrived: 13:33
+13 min
2h 4m