B-302Z: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A320 Neo

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-251N (A20N)

First Flight: Jul 2018 ( 1 year ago)

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
37,184km (23,118mi)
Per Flight: 1,328km (2,137mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (28%)
Average Delay: 66 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
137 (4 per day)
Distance
192,485km (119,689mi)
Per Flight: 1,405km (2,261mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Nanjing (NKG) 28 - 4 0
  Guangzhou (CAN) 6 - 0 0
  Taiyuan (TYN) 4 - 0 0
  Kunming (KMG) 4 - 0 0
  Urumqi (URC) 3 - 0 0
  Xi'an (XIY) 3 - 0 0
  Beijing (PEK) 2 - 0 0
  Huai'an (HIA) 1 - 0 0
  Yinchuan (INC) 1 - 0 0
  Zhuhai (ZUH) 1 - 0 0
  Bangkok (BKK) 1 - 0 0
  Osaka (KIX) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: MU2818
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
07:45 CST
17. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
Plane: B-302Z Departed: 07:45 2h 15m
 6 h 3 min in Guangzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2817 CES2817
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
22:30 CST
17. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:40 CST
17. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-302Z Departed: 22:40
+10 min
Arrived: 00:47
+7 min
2h 7m
 1 h in Nanjing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2860 CES2860
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
19:00 JST
17. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
21:15 CST
17. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: B-302Z Departed: 18:58
-2 min
Arrived: 20:40
-34 min
2h 42m
 1 h in Osaka
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2859 CES2859
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
14:05 CST
17. Sep 06:05 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
18:00 JST
17. Sep 09:00 UTC
Plane: B-302Z Departed: 14:15
+10 min
Arrived: 17:36
-23 min
2h 21m
 1 h in Nanjing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2876 CES2876
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
10:50 CST
17. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
12:50 CST
17. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: B-302Z Departed: 11:16
+26 min
Arrived: 12:53
+3 min
1h 37m
 1 h in Xi'an
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2875 CES2875
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
07:55 CST
16. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
09:50 CST
17. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: B-302Z Departed: 07:59
+4 min
Arrived: 09:58
+8 min
1h 58m
 7 h in Nanjing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2766 CES2766
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
22:10 CST
16. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
00:55 CST
16. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: B-302Z Departed: 21:59
-10 min
Arrived: 00:30
-24 min
2h 31m
 Flight potentially missing (Nanjing to Kunming)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2720 CES2720
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
21:35 CST
16. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
00:10 CST
16. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: B-302Z Departed: 22:26
+51 min
Arrived: 00:33
+23 min
2h 7m
 Flight potentially missing (Kunming to Yinchuan)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2765 CES2765
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
18:15 CST
16. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
21:05 CST
16. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: B-302Z Departed: 18:14
on time
Arrived: 20:46
-18 min
2h 32m
 Flight potentially missing (Yinchuan to Nanjing)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2720
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
17:45 CST
16. Sep 09:45 UTC
To: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
20:40 CST
16. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: B-302Z Departed: 18:57
+1 h
Arrived: 21:34
+54 min
2h 37m
 Flight potentially missing (Nanjing to Urumqi)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2736 CES2736
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
14:15 CST
16. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
17:05 CST
16. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: B-302Z Departed: 14:03
-11 min
Arrived: 16:49
-15 min
2h 45m