B-301U: China Southern Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-271N (A321)

First Flight: Oct 2018 ( 11 months ago)

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
29,920km (18,596mi)
Per Flight: 1,496km (2,407mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (15%)
Average Delay: 57 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
105 (3 per day)
Distance
174,825km (108,717mi)
Per Flight: 1,665km (2,680mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guangzhou (CAN) 24 - 3 0
  Kunming (KMG) 3 - 0 0
  Singapore (SIN) 2 - 0 0
  Chengdu (CTU) 2 - 0 0
  Bangkok (BKK) 2 - 0 0
  Beijing (PEK) 1 - 0 0
  Sanya (SYX) 1 - 0 0
  Seoul (ICN) 1 - 0 0
  Changchun (CGQ) 1 - 0 0
  Nanjing (NKG) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: CZ358 CSN358
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
11:55 UTC+07
04:55 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
Plane: B-301U Departed: 12:13
+18 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:42
-17 min
2h 28m
 1 h in Bangkok
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ357 CSN357
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
08:55 CST
00:55 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
10:50 UTC+07
03:50 UTC
Plane: B-301U Departed: 08:56
+1 min
Arrived: 10:35
-14 min
2h 39m
 9 h 7 min in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3806 CSN3806
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xiamen (XMN / ZSAM)
22:25 CST
16. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
23:55 CST
16. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: B-301U Departed: 22:27
+2 min
Arrived: 23:39
-15 min
1h 11m
 1 h in Xiamen
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3805 CSN3805
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
19:55 CST
16. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Xiamen (XMN / ZSAM)
21:25 CST
16. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: B-301U Departed: 19:59
+4 min
Arrived: 21:13
-11 min
1h 14m
 1 h in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6275 CSN6275
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
14:25 CST
16. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:55 CST
16. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: B-301U Departed: 14:19
-5 min
Arrived: 18:28
-26 min
4h 8m
 50 min in Changchun
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6276 CSN6276
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
09:25 CST
16. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
13:30 CST
16. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: B-301U Departed: 09:32
+7 min
Arrived: 13:28
-1 min
3h 55m
 11 h 8 min in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3488 CSN3488
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
20:30 CST
15. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
22:35 CST
15. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: B-301U Departed: 20:29
on time
Arrived: 22:23
-11 min
1h 53m
 1 h in Kunming
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3487 CSN3487
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
16:45 CST
15. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
19:15 CST
15. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: B-301U Departed: 16:40
-4 min
Arrived: 18:57
-17 min
2h 17m
 2 h 1 min in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3510 CSN3510
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Jinan (TNA / ZSJN)
12:10 CST
15. Sep 04:10 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
14:45 CST
15. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: B-301U Departed: 11:56
-13 min
Arrived: 14:20
-24 min
2h 24m
 57 min in Jinan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3509 CSN3509
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
08:30 CST
15. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Jinan (TNA / ZSJN)
11:10 CST
15. Sep 03:10 UTC
Plane: B-301U Departed: 08:29
on time
Arrived: 10:58
-11 min
2h 29m
 35 h 14 min in Guangzhou
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3450 CSN3450
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:40 CST
13. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
20:50 CST
13. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: B-301U Departed: 18:38
-1 min
Arrived: 20:39
-10 min
2h