B-2735: China Southern Airlines Boeing B787-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-8 Dreamliner (B788)

First Flight: Oct 2013 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

228 seats
4 First 24 Business 200 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
57,698km (35,864mi)
Per Flight: 3,394km (5,461mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (29%)
Average Delay: 45 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
84 (2 per day)
Distance
272,496km (169,369mi)
Per Flight: 3,244km (5,219mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Wuhan (WUH) 12 2,765 1 395
  Chengdu (CTU) 6 1,379 0 197
  Urumqi (URC) 5 1,274 0 182
  Beijing (PEK) 4 1,064 0 152
  Guangzhou (CAN) 3 847 0 121
  Dubai (DXB) 2 532 0 76
  Istanbul (IST) 1 371 0 53
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6021 CSN6021
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
09:30 CST
01:30 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
14:20 CST
06:20 UTC
Plane: B-2735 Departed: 09:35
+5 min
Arrived: 14:19
on time
4h 43m
 19 h 1 min in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3402 CSN3402
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
11:50 CST
16. Sep 03:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
14:20 CST
16. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: B-2735 Departed: 12:01
+11 min
Arrived: 14:15
-4 min
2h 13m
 2 h 1 min in Chengdu
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3447 CSN3447
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
08:15 CST
16. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
10:10 CST
16. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: B-2735 Departed: 08:07
-8 min
Arrived: 09:50
-19 min
1h 43m
 7 h 2 min in Wuhan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3442 CSN3442
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
22:20 CST
15. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
00:30 CST
15. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: B-2735 Departed: 23:08
+48 min
Arrived: 00:43
+13 min
1h 34m
 1 h in Chengdu
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3441 CSN3441
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
19:00 CST
15. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
21:05 CST
15. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: B-2735 Departed: 20:42
+1 h
Arrived: 22:08
+1 h
1h 25m
 3 h 1 min in Wuhan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3138 CSN3138
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
15:25 CST
15. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
17:45 CST
15. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: B-2735 Departed: 15:28
+3 min
Arrived: 17:37
-7 min
2h 9m
 1 h in Beijing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3137 CSN3137
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
12:00 CST
15. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:05 CST
15. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: B-2735 Departed: 12:17
+17 min
Arrived: 14:08
+3 min
1h 50m
 1 h in Wuhan
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3042 CSN3042
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
23:00 UTC+04
14. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
10:50 CST
15. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: B-2735 Departed: 23:27
+27 min
Arrived: 11:07
+17 min
7h 40m
 4 h in Dubai
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3041 CSN3041
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
16:30 CST
14. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
20:55 UTC+04
14. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: B-2735 Departed: 16:15
-14 min
Arrived: 19:26
-1 h
7h 10m
 3 h 2 min in Wuhan
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8342 CSN8342
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Istanbul (IST / LTFM)
23:20 UTC+03
13. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
13:20 CST
14. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: B-2735 Departed: 23:25
+5 min
Arrived: 13:00
-19 min
8h 35m
 Flight potentially missing (Istanbul to Istanbul)
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8341 CSN8341
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
16:05 CST
13. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
21:00 UTC+03
13. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: B-2735 Departed: 16:35
+30 min
Arrived: 20:58
-1 min
9h 22m