B-2725: China Southern Airlines Boeing B787-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-8 Dreamliner (B788)

First Flight: Apr 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

228 seats
4 First 24 Business 200 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
10 (1 per day)
Distance
54,510km (33,883mi)
Per Flight: 5,451km (8,772mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (10%)
Average Delay: 10 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
62 (2 per day)
Distance
277,698km (172,609mi)
Per Flight: 4,479km (7,207mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guangzhou (CAN) 7 1,806 1 258
  Urumqi (URC) 6 1,379 0 197
  Wuhan (WUH) 4 952 0 136
  Rome (FCO) 2 532 0 76
  Vienna (VIE) 1 315 0 45
  Shanghai (SHA) 1 315 0 45
  Chengdu (CTU) 1 315 0 45
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3540 CSN3540
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
15:50 CST
07:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:20 CST
10:20 UTC
Plane: B-2725 Departed: 20:03
+4 h 1 min
Arrived: 21:50
+3 h
1h 47m
 5 h 3 min in Shanghai
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3539 CSN3539
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
12:00 CST
04:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
14:25 CST
06:25 UTC
Plane: B-2725 Departed: 12:16
+16 min
Arrived: 14:19
-5 min
2h 3m
 2 h 1 min in Guangzhou
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ646 CSN646
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
08:30 CST
00:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
Plane: B-2725 Departed: 08:19
-10 min
Arrived: 10:06
-3 min
1h 46m
 2 h in Wuhan
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ646 CSN646
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
13:40 CEST
17. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
06:25 CST
17. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: B-2725 Departed: 13:56
+16 min
Arrived: 05:53
-31 min
9h 56m
 8 h 2 min in Rome
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ645 CSN645
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
00:50 CST
16. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
06:25 CEST
17. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: B-2725 Departed: 00:41
-8 min
Arrived: 05:53
-31 min
11h 11m
 1 h in Wuhan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ645 CSN645
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
21:35 CST
16. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
23:35 CST
16. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: B-2725 Departed: 21:45
+10 min
Arrived: 23:18
-16 min
1h 32m
 31 h in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6022 CSN6022
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
09:55 CST
15. Sep 01:55 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
14:55 CST
15. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: B-2725 Departed: 09:53
-1 min
Arrived: 14:44
-10 min
4h 51m
 1 h in Urumqi
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6022 CSN6022
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
19:25 CEST
14. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
07:55 CST
14. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: B-2725 Departed: 19:34
+9 min
Arrived: 08:05
+10 min
6h 31m
 2 h in Vienna
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6021 CSN6021
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
16:15 CST
14. Sep 08:15 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
17:25 CEST
14. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: B-2725 Departed: 16:13
-1 min
Arrived: 17:27
+2 min
7h 14m
 1 h in Urumqi
14. Sep
Diverted
Flight: CZ6021 CSN6021
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
09:30 CST
14. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
14:20 CST
14. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: B-2725 Departed: 09:56
+26 min
4h 50m
 5 h 3 min in Guangzhou
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ662 CSN662
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
11:30 CEST
13. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
05:20 CST
13. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: B-2725 Departed: 11:42
+12 min
Arrived: 04:53
-26 min
11h 10m