B-2479: Air China Boeing B747-800

Production
First Flight: NA
Last Seen

Airline: Air China (CA/CCA)



Air China Limited is the flag carrier and one of the major airlines of the People's Republic of China, with its headquarters in Shunyi District, Beijing. Air China's flight operations are based at Beijing Capital International Airport. In 2017, the airline carried 102 million domestic and international passengers with an average load factor of 81%.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CA/CCA
Callsign: AIR CHINA
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: PhoenixMiles
Founded: 1988
Started Operations: Jul 1988
Website: https://www.airchina.com
Source: Wikipedia

Recent Flights

Tue, 20. Nov 2018
Landed CA22 CCA022 Air China CA / CCA
Brunei (BWN) Manila (MNL)
 B-2479 B747-800 1,256km (780mi.)
Scheduled:
09:47 +08
01:47 UTC
11:27 +08
03:27 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
09:47 +08
01:47 UTC
11:27 PST
03:27 UTC
1h 39m
Sun, 18. Nov 2018
Landed CA22 CCA022 Air China CA / CCA
Port Moresby (POM) Brunei (BWN)
 B-2479 B747-800 3,924km (2,437mi.)
Scheduled:
15:52 +10
05:52 UTC
18:36 +10
10:36 UTC
4h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
15:52 +10
05:52 UTC
18:35 +08
10:35 UTC
4h 43m
Thu, 15. Nov 2018
Landed CA22 CCA022 Air China CA / CCA
Beijing (PEK) Port Moresby (POM)
 B-2479 B747-800 6,351km (3,945mi.)
Scheduled:
10:00 CST
02:00 UTC
19:47 CST
09:47 UTC
7h 47m
Actual:
10:17 CST
02:17 UTC
+17 min
19:41 +10
09:41 UTC
-5 min
7h 41m
Fri, 02. Nov 2018
Landed CA1446 CCA1446 Air China CA / CCA
Chengdu (CTU) Beijing (PEK)
 B-2479 B747-800 1,557km (967mi.)
Scheduled:
13:40 CST
05:40 UTC
15:42 CST
07:42 UTC
2h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
13:41 CST
05:41 UTC
15:42 CST
07:42 UTC
2h 1m
Landed CA1445 CCA1445 Air China CA / CCA
Beijing (PEK) Chengdu (CTU)
 B-2479 B747-800 1,557km (967mi.)
Scheduled:
11:13 CST
03:13 UTC
13:32 CST
05:32 UTC
2h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
11:13 CST
03:13 UTC
13:31 CST
05:31 UTC
2h 18m
Thu, 23. Aug 2018
Landed CA1450 CCA1450 Air China CA / CCA
Chengdu (CTU) Beijing (PEK)
 B-2479 B747-800 1,557km (967mi.)
Scheduled:
13:23 CST
05:23 UTC
15:24 CST
07:24 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
13:24 CST
05:24 UTC
15:24 CST
07:24 UTC
2h 0m
Landed CA1449 CCA1449 Air China CA / CCA
Beijing (PEK) Chengdu (CTU)
 B-2479 B747-800 1,557km (967mi.)
Scheduled:
11:01 CST
03:01 UTC
13:15 CST
05:15 UTC
2h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
11:01 CST
03:01 UTC
13:14 CST
05:14 UTC
2h 13m
Sat, 28. Jul 2018
Landed CA10 CCA010 Air China CA / CCA
Port Louis (MRU) Beijing (PEK)
 B-2479 B747-800 9,086km (5,643mi.)
Scheduled:
21:41 +04
17:41 UTC
12:56 +04
04:56 UTC
11h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
21:41 +04
17:41 UTC
12:56 CST
04:56 UTC
11h 14m
Mon, 23. Jul 2018
Landed CA10 CCA010 Air China CA / CCA
Kigali (KGL) Pretoria (WKF)
 B-2479 B747-800 2,664km (1,654mi.)
Scheduled:
17:18 CAT
15:18 UTC
20:35 CAT
18:35 UTC
3h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
17:19 CAT
15:19 UTC
20:35 SAST
18:35 UTC
3h 17m
Sun, 22. Jul 2018
Landed CA10 CCA010 Air China CA / CCA
Dakar (DKR) Kigali (KGL)
 B-2479 B747-800 5,567km (3,458mi.)
Scheduled:
11:44 GMT
11:44 UTC
20:35 GMT
18:35 UTC
6h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
11:44 GMT
11:44 UTC
20:34 CAT
18:34 UTC
6h 49m
Sat, 21. Jul 2018
Landed CA10 CCA010 Air China CA / CCA
Abu Dhabi (AUH) Dakar (DKR)
 B-2479 B747-800 7,565km (4,698mi.)
Scheduled:
10:39 +04
06:39 UTC
15:07 +04
15:07 UTC
8h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
10:39 +04
06:39 UTC
15:08 GMT
15:08 UTC
8h 29m