B-2472: Air China Boeing B747-400

Airline
Production
First Flight: Apr 2000 (19 years ago)
Seat Configuration
344 seats
10 First 42 Business 292 Economy

Recent Flights

Thu, 15. Nov 2018
Landed CA57 CCA057 Air China CA / CCA
Beijing (PEK) Port Moresby (POM)
 B-2472 B747-400 6,351km (3,945mi.)
Scheduled:
09:00 CST
01:00 UTC
18:49 CST
08:49 UTC
7h 49m
Actual:
09:00 CST
01:00 UTC
18:20 +10
08:20 UTC
-28 min
7h 20m
Tue, 30. Oct 2018
Landed CA1446 CCA1446 Air China CA / CCA
Chengdu (CTU) Beijing (PEK)
 B-2472 B747-400 1,557km (967mi.)
Scheduled:
14:09 CST
06:09 UTC
16:11 CST
08:11 UTC
2h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
14:10 CST
06:10 UTC
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
2h 0m
Landed CA1445 CCA1445 Air China CA / CCA
Beijing (PEK) Chengdu (CTU)
 B-2472 B747-400 1,557km (967mi.)
Scheduled:
11:36 CST
03:36 UTC
14:03 CST
06:03 UTC
2h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
11:35 CST
03:35 UTC
14:04 CST
06:04 UTC
2h 27m
Mon, 23. Jul 2018
Landed CA68 CCA068 Air China CA / CCA
Kigali (KGL) Johannesburg (JNB)
 B-2472 B747-400 2,698km (1,675mi.)
Scheduled:
18:30 CAT
16:30 UTC
21:43 CAT
19:43 UTC
3h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
18:29 CAT
16:29 UTC
21:43 SAST
19:43 UTC
3h 12m
Sun, 22. Jul 2018
Landed CA68 CCA068 Air China CA / CCA
Dakar (DKR) Kigali (KGL)
 B-2472 B747-400 5,567km (3,458mi.)
Scheduled:
12:09 GMT
12:09 UTC
21:13 GMT
19:13 UTC
7h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
12:09 GMT
12:09 UTC
21:12 CAT
19:12 UTC
7h 3m
Sat, 21. Jul 2018
Landed CA68 CCA068 Air China CA / CCA
Abu Dhabi (AUH) Dakar (DKR)
 B-2472 B747-400 7,565km (4,698mi.)
Scheduled:
09:54 +04
05:54 UTC
14:31 +04
14:31 UTC
8h 37m
Actual (estimated values):
09:55 +04
05:55 UTC
14:32 GMT
14:32 UTC
8h 38m
Thu, 19. Jul 2018
Landed CA68 CCA068 Air China CA / CCA
Beijing (PEK) Abu Dhabi (AUH)
 B-2472 B747-400 5,961km (3,702mi.)
Scheduled:
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
16:13 CST
12:13 UTC
7h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
16:13 +04
12:13 UTC
7h 27m
Landed CA8 CCA008 Air China CA / CCA
Nairobi (NBO) Beijing (PEK)
 B-2472 B747-400 9,235km (5,736mi.)
Scheduled:
17:19 EAT
14:19 UTC
10:15 EAT
02:15 UTC
11h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
17:20 EAT
14:20 UTC
10:14 CST
02:14 UTC
11h 55m
Sat, 16. Jun 2018
Landed CA8 CCA008 Air China CA / CCA
Entebbe (EBB) Nairobi (NBO)
 B-2472 B747-400 521km (324mi.)
Scheduled:
14:11 EAT
11:11 UTC
15:02 EAT
12:02 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
14:11 EAT
11:11 UTC
15:03 EAT
12:03 UTC
0h 52m
Wed, 13. Jun 2018
Landed CA8 CCA008 Air China CA / CCA
Brazzaville (BZV) Entebbe (EBB)
 B-2472 B747-400 1,970km (1,224mi.)
Scheduled:
14:25 WAT
13:25 UTC
19:05 WAT
16:05 UTC
2h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
14:24 WAT
13:24 UTC
19:04 EAT
16:04 UTC
2h 38m
Mon, 11. Jun 2018
Landed CA8 CCA008 Air China CA / CCA
Chengdu (CTU) Brazzaville (BZV)
 B-2472 B747-400 10,134km (6,294mi.)
Scheduled:
13:43 CST
05:43 UTC
19:22 CST
18:22 UTC
12h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
13:43 CST
05:43 UTC
19:22 WAT
18:22 UTC
12h 38m