B-2417: China Southern Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Jul 2005 ( 14 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats
12 Business 24 Eco+ 143 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
19 (2 per day)
Distance
16,853km (10,479mi)
Per Flight: 887km (1,427mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (10%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
130 (4 per day)
Distance
116,740km (72,583mi)
Per Flight: 898km (1,445mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dalian (DLC) 24 4,298 3 614
  Linyi (LYI) 7 1,253 1 179
  Shanghai (PVG) 7 1,253 1 179
  Beijing (PEK) 3 665 0 95
  Nanjing (NKG) 3 665 0 95
  Chengdu (CTU) 3 623 0 89
  Seoul (ICN) 3 581 0 83
  Haikou (HAK) 1 329 0 47
  Xi'an (XIY) 1 329 0 47
  Hangzhou (HGH) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6440 CSN6440
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Linyi (LYI / ZSLY)
17:00 CST
17. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
18:10 CST
17. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: B-2417 Departed: 16:58
-1 min
Arrived: 18:10
on time
1h 12m
 54 min in Linyi
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6440 CSN6440
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
13:25 CST
17. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: Linyi (LYI / ZSLY)
16:10 CST
17. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: B-2417 Departed: 13:24
on time
Arrived: 16:04
-5 min
2h 39m
 1 h in Chengdu
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6439 CSN6439
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Linyi (LYI / ZSLY)
09:15 CST
17. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:20 CST
17. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: B-2417 Departed: 09:06
-8 min
Arrived: 11:54
-25 min
2h 47m
 53 min in Linyi
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6439 CSN6439
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
06:55 CST
16. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Linyi (LYI / ZSLY)
08:20 CST
17. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: B-2417 Departed: 06:57
+2 min
Arrived: 08:13
-6 min
1h 16m
 7 h 2 min in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3686 CSN3686
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
22:15 CST
16. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
00:25 CST
16. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: B-2417 Departed: 22:04
-10 min
Arrived: 23:47
-37 min
1h 43m
 1 h in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3685 CSN3685
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
19:05 CST
16. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
21:10 CST
16. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: B-2417 Departed: 18:52
-12 min
Arrived: 20:40
-29 min
1h 47m
 1 h in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6524 CSN6524
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
15:50 CST
16. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
17:50 CST
16. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: B-2417 Departed: 15:56
+6 min
Arrived: 17:36
-13 min
1h 39m
 1 h in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6523 CSN6523
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
12:40 CST
16. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
14:45 CST
16. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: B-2417 Departed: 12:39
on time
Arrived: 14:31
-13 min
1h 51m
 50 min in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ686 CSN686
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
11:20 KST
16. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
11:35 CST
16. Sep 03:35 UTC
Plane: B-2417 Departed: 11:51
+31 min
Arrived: 11:49
+14 min
58m
 1 h in Seoul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ685 CSN685
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
08:00 CST
16. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
10:20 KST
16. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: B-2417 Departed: 08:47
+47 min
Arrived: 10:42
+22 min
54m
 63 h 18 min in Dalian
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6524 CSN6524
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
15:50 CST
13. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
17:50 CST
13. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: B-2417 Departed: 15:44
-5 min
Arrived: 17:28
-21 min
1h 44m