B-2397: China Southern Airlines Airbus A320

Production
First Flight: Apr 1999 (20 years ago)
Seat Configuration
150 seats
8 Business 142 Economy
Last Seen

Airline: China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week

Recent Flights

Sun, 10. Mar
Scheduled:
15:25 CST
07:25 UTC
18:35 CST
10:35 UTC
3h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
15:40 CST
07:40 UTC
+15 min
18:35 CST
10:35 UTC
3h 10m
Scheduled:
11:30 CST
03:30 UTC
14:10 CST
06:10 UTC
2h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
11:58 CST
03:58 UTC
+28 min
14:10 CST
06:10 UTC
2h 40m
Sat, 09. Mar
Scheduled:
15:20 CST
07:20 UTC
17:40 CST
09:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
15:28 CST
07:28 UTC
+8 min
17:40 CST
09:40 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
11:05 CST
03:05 UTC
12:20 CST
04:20 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
11:19 CST
03:19 UTC
+14 min
12:20 CST
04:20 UTC
1h 15m
Fri, 08. Mar
Scheduled:
19:25 CST
11:25 UTC
21:35 CST
13:35 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
19:25 CST
11:25 UTC
21:35 CST
13:35 UTC
2h 10m
Mon, 04. Mar
Scheduled:
18:45 CST
10:45 UTC
21:55 CST
13:55 UTC
3h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
18:56 CST
10:56 UTC
+11 min
21:54 CST
13:54 UTC
3h 9m
Scheduled:
14:40 CST
06:40 UTC
17:20 CST
09:20 UTC
2h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
15:17 CST
07:17 UTC
+37 min
17:20 CST
09:20 UTC
2h 40m
Sun, 03. Mar
Scheduled:
20:20 CST
12:20 UTC
23:05 CST
15:05 UTC
2h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
20:19 CST
12:19 UTC
23:05 CST
15:05 UTC
2h 45m
Scheduled:
16:30 CST
08:30 UTC
19:05 CST
11:05 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
16:34 CST
08:34 UTC
+4 min
19:05 CST
11:05 UTC
2h 35m
Wed, 27. Feb
Scheduled:
14:45 CST
06:45 UTC
17:40 CST
09:40 UTC
2h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
15:50 CST
07:50 UTC
+65 min
17:40 CST
09:40 UTC
2h 55m
Tue, 26. Feb
Scheduled:
15:15 CST
07:15 UTC
17:55 CST
09:55 UTC
2h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
15:26 CST
07:26 UTC
+11 min
17:55 CST
09:55 UTC
2h 40m