B-2395: China Southern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jun 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

152 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 120 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
10,440km (6,490mi)
Per Flight: 1,160km (1,866mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (11%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
25 (0 per day)
Distance
30,700km (19,088mi)
Per Flight: 1,228km (1,976mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shenzhen (SZX) 5 812 0 116
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6473
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
13:28 CST
15. Sep 05:28 UTC
To: Bijie (BFJ / ZUBJ)
15:05 CST
15. Sep 07:05 UTC
Plane: B-2395 Departed: 13:30
+2 min
1h 37m
 17 h 16 min in Shenzhen
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3214
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
17:05 CST
14. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
19:45 CST
14. Sep 11:45 UTC
Plane: B-2395 Departed: 17:06
+1 min
Arrived: 19:56
+11 min
2h 49m
 Flight potentially missing (Nanyang to Xi'an)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3920
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
11:40 CST
14. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Nanyang (NNY / ZHNY)
13:45 CST
14. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: B-2395 Departed: 11:35
-5 min
Arrived: 13:45
on time
2h 10m
 Flight potentially missing (Nanyang to Shenzhen)
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3920
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
11:40 CST
13. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Nanyang (NNY / ZHNY)
13:45 CST
13. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: B-2395 Departed: 11:29
-11 min
Arrived: 13:39
-5 min
2h 10m
 1 h in Shenzhen
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6622
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
07:35 CST
12. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
10:35 CST
13. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: B-2395 Departed: 07:25
-9 min
Arrived: 10:13
-21 min
2h 47m
 Flight potentially missing (Shenzhen to Xi'an)
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3214
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
17:05 CST
12. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
19:45 CST
12. Sep 11:45 UTC
Plane: B-2395 Departed: 17:05
on time
Arrived: 19:52
+7 min
2h 47m
 Flight potentially missing (Shenzhen to Xi'an)
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6558
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Zunyi (ZYI / ZUZY)
20:40 CST
11. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
22:30 CST
11. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: B-2395 Departed: 21:42
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
23:25
+55 min
1h 43m
 45 min in Zunyi
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6557
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
18:10 CST
11. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Zunyi (ZYI / ZUZY)
19:55 CST
11. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: B-2395 Departed: 19:18
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
20:56
+1 h
1h 38m
 1 h in Shenzhen
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6550
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanchong (NAO / ZUNC)
15:20 CST
11. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
17:25 CST
11. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: B-2395 Departed: 16:03
+43 min
Arrived: Estimated
18:06
+41 min
2h 3m
 15 h 11 min in Nanchong
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6549
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
22:20 CST
10. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: Nanchong (NAO / ZUNC)
00:45 CST
10. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: B-2395 Departed: 22:19
on time
Arrived: 00:36
-8 min
2h 17m
 2 h 1 min in Shenzhen
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3214
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
17:05 CST
10. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
19:45 CST
10. Sep 11:45 UTC
Plane: B-2395 Departed: 17:41
+36 min
Arrived: Estimated
20:15
+30 min
2h 34m