B-2367: China Southern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Aug 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

152 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 120 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
6
Distance
7,470km (4,646mi)
Per Flight: 1,245km (2,004mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (16%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
21 (0 per day)
Distance
28,392km (17,646mi)
Per Flight: 1,352km (2,175mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shenzhen (SZX) 4 742 0 106
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3560
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
11:35 CST
16. Sep 03:35 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
14:00 CST
16. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: B-2367 Departed: 11:30
-4 min
Arrived: 13:52
-7 min
2h 22m
 Flight potentially missing (Changde to Nanjing)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6445
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
11:05 CST
15. Sep 03:05 UTC
To: Changde (CGD / ZGCD)
12:35 CST
15. Sep 04:35 UTC
Plane: B-2367 Departed: 10:53
-12 min
Arrived: 12:31
-3 min
1h 38m
 12 h 1 min in Shenzhen
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6834
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
19:30 CST
14. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
22:50 CST
14. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: B-2367 Departed: 19:12
-18 min
Arrived: 22:51
+1 min
3h 39m
 Flight potentially missing (Haikou to Dalian)
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6443
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
06:45 CST
12. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: Haikou (HAK / ZJHK)
08:00 CST
13. Sep 00:00 UTC
Plane: B-2367 Departed: 06:36
-9 min
Arrived: 07:46
-13 min
1h 10m
 7 h 2 min in Shenzhen
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6834 CSN6834
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
19:30 CST
12. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
22:50 CST
12. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: B-2367 Departed: 19:57
+27 min
Arrived: Estimated
23:05
+15 min
3h 8m
 Flight potentially missing (Shenzhen to Dalian)
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6756
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
19:55 CST
11. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
22:45 CST
11. Sep 14:45 UTC
Plane: B-2367 Departed: 19:59
+4 min
Arrived: 22:28
-16 min
2h 29m
 Flight potentially missing (Shenzhen to Shanghai)
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6834 CSN6834
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
19:30 CST
10. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
22:50 CST
10. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: B-2367 Departed: 19:19
-11 min
Arrived: 22:43
-6 min
3h 24m
 Flight potentially missing (Shenzhen to Dalian)
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6550
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanchong (NAO / ZUNC)
15:20 CST
08. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
17:25 CST
08. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: B-2367 Departed: 18:13
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: Estimated
20:12
+2 h 1 min
1h 59m
 Flight potentially missing (Shenzhen to Nanchong)
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3566
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
18:15 CST
07. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
20:30 CST
07. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: B-2367 Departed: 18:04
-10 min
Arrived: 20:10
-19 min
2h 6m
 Flight potentially missing (Shenzhen to Hefei)
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6970
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanchong (NAO / ZUNC)
12:10 CST
07. Sep 04:10 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
14:10 CST
07. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: B-2367 Departed: 12:16
+6 min
Arrived: 14:06
-3 min
1h 50m
 Flight potentially missing (Haikou to Nanchong)
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3955
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
21:00 CST
05. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Haikou (HAK / ZJHK)
22:20 CST
05. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: B-2367 Departed: 20:50
-10 min
Arrived: 21:58
-21 min
1h 8m