B-2346: Chongqing Airlines Airbus A320

Production
First Flight: Jun 1997 (22 years ago)
Seat Configuration
158 seats
8 Business 150 Economy

Recent Flights

Wed, 21. Nov 2018
Scheduled:
14:45 CST
06:45 UTC
16:50 CST
08:50 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
14:45 CST
06:45 UTC
16:50 CST
08:50 UTC
2h 5m
Mon, 19. Nov 2018
Scheduled:
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
3h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
18:04 CST
10:04 UTC
21:39 CST
13:39 UTC
3h 34m
Scheduled:
13:40 CST
05:40 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
3h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
13:39 CST
05:39 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
3h 35m
Sun, 18. Nov 2018
Scheduled:
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
3h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
18:04 CST
10:04 UTC
21:39 CST
13:39 UTC
3h 34m
Scheduled:
13:40 CST
05:40 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
3h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
13:39 CST
05:39 UTC
17:14 CST
09:14 UTC
3h 34m
Sat, 17. Nov 2018
Scheduled:
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
3h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
21:39 CST
13:39 UTC
3h 34m
Scheduled:
13:40 CST
05:40 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
3h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
13:39 CST
05:39 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
3h 35m
Fri, 16. Nov 2018
Scheduled:
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
3h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
21:39 CST
13:39 UTC
3h 34m
Scheduled:
13:40 CST
05:40 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
3h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
13:39 CST
05:39 UTC
17:14 CST
09:14 UTC
3h 34m
Thu, 15. Nov 2018
Scheduled:
19:00 CST
11:00 UTC
21:30 CST
13:30 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
19:44 CST
11:44 UTC
+44 min
21:56 CST
13:56 UTC
+26 min
2h 56m
Scheduled:
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
17:25 CST
09:25 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
17:24 CST
09:24 UTC
2h 19m