B-2337: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Nov 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

158 seats
8 Business 150 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
32 (4 per day)
Distance
34,304km (21,325mi)
Per Flight: 1,072km (1,725mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (21%)
Average Delay: 34 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
133 (4 per day)
Distance
138,453km (86,079mi)
Per Flight: 1,041km (1,675mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Qingdao (TAO) 9 1,435 1 205
  Shanghai (PVG) 8 1,323 1 189
  Yantai (YNT) 7 1,253 1 179
  Yuncheng (YCU) 2 441 0 63
  Nanchang (KHN) 2 441 0 63
  Zhengzhou (CGO) 2 441 0 63
  Seoul (ICN) 2 441 0 63
  Kunming (KMG) 2 364 0 52
  Hengyang (HNY) 1 294 0 42
  Changsha (CSX) 1 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: MU2039 CES2039
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
08:20 CST
00:20 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
11:00 KST
02:00 UTC
Plane: B-2337 Departed: 08:29
+9 min
Arrived: Estimated
10:32
-27 min
1h 3m
 12 h 11 min in Qingdao
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5538 CES5538
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
17:05 CST
17. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
19:00 CST
17. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: B-2337 Departed: 18:30
+1 h
Arrived: 20:05
+1 h
1h 35m
 2 h 1 min in Hangzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5538 CES5538
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Zhanjiang (ZHA / ZGZJ)
13:50 CST
17. Sep 05:50 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
16:05 CST
17. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: B-2337 Departed: 14:14
+24 min
Arrived: 16:22
+17 min
2h 8m
 1 h in Zhanjiang
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5537 CES5537
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
10:30 CST
17. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Zhanjiang (ZHA / ZGZJ)
12:50 CST
17. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: B-2337 Departed: 10:37
+7 min
Arrived: 13:06
+16 min
2h 28m
 1 h in Hangzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5537 CES5537
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
07:30 CST
16. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
09:30 CST
17. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: B-2337 Departed: 07:15
-14 min
Arrived: 09:06
-23 min
1h 51m
 11 h 4 min in Qingdao
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9928 CES9928
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Hengyang (HNY / ZGHY)
16:05 CST
16. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
18:50 CST
16. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: B-2337 Departed: 17:04
+59 min
Arrived: 19:38
+48 min
2h 34m
 54 min in Hengyang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9928 CES9928
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Jieyang (SWA / ZGOW)
13:55 CST
16. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Hengyang (HNY / ZGHY)
15:20 CST
16. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: B-2337 Departed: 14:46
+51 min
Arrived: 16:09
+49 min
1h 22m
 46 min in Jieyang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9927 CES9927
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Hengyang (HNY / ZGHY)
11:40 CST
16. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Jieyang (SWA / ZGOW)
13:10 CST
16. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: B-2337 Departed: 12:42
+1 h
Arrived: 14:00
+50 min
1h 18m
 49 min in Hengyang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9927 CES9927
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
08:05 CST
16. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Hengyang (HNY / ZGHY)
10:50 CST
16. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: B-2337 Departed: 09:03
+58 min
Arrived: 11:52
+1 h
2h 48m
 10 h 2 min in Qingdao
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5577 CES5577
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
20:30 CST
15. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
22:10 CST
15. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: B-2337 Departed: 20:21
-8 min
Arrived: 22:21
+11 min
1h 59m
 45 min in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5526 CES5526
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Yantai (YNT / ZSYT)
17:40 CST
15. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
19:30 CST
15. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: B-2337 Departed: 17:33
-6 min
Arrived: 19:36
+6 min
2h 2m